4.8
313 Reviews
5
83% (260)
4
16% (49)
3
1% (3)
2
0% (1)
1
0% (0)
98% Recommend this product (307 of 313 responses)
By Jennifer
Bloomington, IN
April 11, 2013
Layered Curtain Valance
Product was as featured. EXCELLENT price and quality. Very fast shipping. I will shop here again and recommend to friends and family.
ProsVERY reasonable price, good quality and as featured.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Pat
Apple River, IL
April 2, 2013
Nice Valance
Very pleased with the look of this valance -- I bought 4 for a large window in my kitchen. The only downside is the hem on two of them is absolutely tiny. I think they'd lie more nicely and you wouldn't need to worry about the hem showing so much if they had included a little more material -- but, I suppose the price would be higher then, too!
ProsGood Value
ConsHem is very tiny
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Diane
Morris
April 1, 2013
Windsor fam room
Great price great quality
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Judy B.
Erie, Kansas
March 28, 2013
Brown striped valance curtains
Fast shipping....... Love my new valances for my bedroom. Were exactly as they looked in the picture on the internet.
Prosvery stylish and well made.
Consnothing
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Ed
Charlotte, NC
March 27, 2013
Windsor Layered Curtain Valance
Excellent quality, service and prompt delivery
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Traci
Kansas
March 21, 2013
Layered Valance
Very happen with this item. Well made given the cost. Looks great in my utility room.
ProsNice fabric.
ConsThe back isn't lined but I didn't expect it to be for the price.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Mary
Cheektowaga NY
March 19, 2013
Titled perfectly
For the price and actually any price these swags were excellent. The color and sewing were so good.
ProsEverything. I would not hesitate to purchase this or any item from Swags Galore.
ConsNothing
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By donna
apollo beach fl
March 14, 2013
Great Value Swag
great quality and price
Prosnice fabric
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Rosemarie
Staten Iland, NY
March 13, 2013
Windor Layered Curtain Valance
Very good experience with order process and very satisfied with product.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Terri
AZ
March 8, 2013
Great Value
This valance was just what my room needed. Looks great!
ProsMachine washable, and great look
Consnothing
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Karen
Deer Isle, Maine
March 7, 2013
Valances
My experience with these items was excellent. Fast, and exactly what I wanted. I recently painted my living room and didn't know what I wanted, so I ordered 2 different valances. I tried them and wasn't happy with the colors and my painted room. I returned them and ordered these. I can say the exchange was an excellent experience. No hassle, and my new ones were on their way.
ProsLove the colors and quality. Can't say enough about the cost, I've been known to spend a lot and these were very reasonable I have been recommending your website to everyone
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Sandra
Georgia
March 7, 2013
Great price
If you have a need for an inexpensive valance, that isn't lined, but washable, this is a good option.
Proswashable
ConsThe valance was good, however, I feel the shipping cost were too high.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Sheila
Il
March 6, 2013
Valances
These matched perfect to my deco. The material is great, and have flare.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance

Page 7 of 7
7


  • Use Coupon Code: SAVE5 to save 5%!
  • Use Coupon Code: FREESHIP75 for Free Economy Ground Shipping on all orders over $75!
  • Use Coupon Code: SAVE15 to Save 15% on orders over $100
Only one Coupon per Customer. Coupons valid today. Not valid on previous orders.
Coupons must be entered and applied during checkout,
no adjustments will be made after an order has been submitted.
(Save15) Not valid on Almost Custom, Waverly & Park Design Products, USA customers only.