4.8
308 Reviews
5
83% (257)
4
15% (47)
3
1% (3)
2
0% (1)
1
0% (0)
98% Recommend this product (302 of 308 responses)
By Bill
New York
November 30, 2014
curtains
nice curtains at a good price and prompt delivery
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Shirley
Martinez, CA
November 18, 2014
Good Value
The kitchen valances I ordered were of very good quality and were very inexpensive. Delivery was also very quick.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Judy C.
The Villages, Florida
November 18, 2014
Windsor 56 x W 17 Layered Valance
Great, I need to order an additional to fill the window
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Keith
North Carolina
November 18, 2014
High quality great price
Beautiful blend brown and beige and thick fabric lots of body
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Celeste
Los Angeles, CA
November 16, 2014
Pretty
They matched for the room beautifully.
ConsThe edges curl even after ironing.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Susan
South Carolina
November 16, 2014
Kitchen window swags
Very nice, good quality, and arrived quickly. I would certainly order from them again.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Lisa B.
Milford, PA
November 11, 2014
Perfect Accent for my Renovated Kitchen/Dining Room
These valances are the perfect accent for my newly renovated Kitchen and Dining Room. They are excellent quality and were very attractively priced. I would highly recommend this product.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Emilia
Georgia
November 7, 2014
excellent buy.
These look great on the window. I was really surprised on how well made they were. Great buy. Will purchase again from this website.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Kathy
Lancaster, OH 43130
November 3, 2014
High Quality Material and Workmanship
Layered Windsor Curtain Valances. I purchased these lovely valances to use in our "new to us" motor home bedroom. Unfortunately, I had already purchased a comforter set in blue, lt. blue, brown and beige. The colors in theses swags did not look right with the comforter set. I was very disappointed! These are very high quality, well made, rich texture and heavy, not limp like some cheaply made valances. These are beautiful and I truly love them. Just not with my present d├ęcor.
ProsHigh Quality, excellent grade materials, Heavy material not flimsy like cheap cotton valances. Highly recommend.
ConsNone except, I had to return because of my color choices. If I had somewhere else I could use these valances, I would keep them.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Renee K.
Strongsville, ohio
November 1, 2014
More then pleased
Very pleased with my valances --quality was there, cost was low--I was not expecting all of that. The shipping was also first rate--I was expecting them to be thrown in a pastic bag and sent.. Can't go wrong with them.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Sheryl
NV
October 19, 2014
Great thick Fabric quality!
Picture and item match and it was a great buy.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Barbara K.
Maryland
October 16, 2014
Love the item
Your items are very nice and good selection. The shipping is really out of site ridiculous. You need to do something about that!!!
ProsI would recommend your site, but definitel warn about high shipping costs!
Cons The shipping is really out of site ridiculous. You need to do something about that!!!
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Dee
Port Jefferson, NewYork
October 7, 2014
THIS VALANCE IS PERFECT,
VERY GOOD SERVICE. Received it quickly, good quality , true to color.Looks great on my door. Will purchase my next curtains from here. Thank You !
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Susan
United States
September 25, 2014
High Quality
Always pleasantly surprised at the high quality of the curtains from SG
ProsHeavy fabric, hangs very nicely, looks just like it did on the web page. Very pretty.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Rebecca
Parkersburg, WV
September 25, 2014
layered curtain valance
The color and fabric are true. Received item quickly. Look nice in my living room. Thank you.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Dena
Greybull Wy.
September 24, 2014
Great curtains
I really like them , my only problem is the hem doesn't iron down very good.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By judy
franklin nj
September 20, 2014
Very nice!
The valance I received was of good guality and reasonably priced.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By TAWANA
Accokeek Maryland
September 19, 2014
Beautiful valance!
Easy to hang and it looks beautiful on your window. I ordered 2 to get the full look
ProsIt hangs beautiful. I love it!!!
ConsNone
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Judy E.
Mason, OH
September 19, 2014
Very Nice
Ordering easy, order was expedited quickly because I was having a party. True to photgraph. Very pleased with this product
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Kim
Coos Bay, Oregon
September 19, 2014
I'm buying some more today. . . nice quality and detail to pattern matching at the seams.
I'm afraid I don't understand this question. . I hung it up.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Phyllis
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
September 18, 2014
Windsor Layered Curtain Valances
I purchased valances for both my living room and kitchen from Swags Galore. The material is so vivid and rich looking that I will never purchase another curtain from a store because of the wide variety and selection that you have to choose from compared to a store. Ordering was easy and fast and I received my valances within the designated time that was stated. I am truly a very satisfied customer of Swags Galore and will continue to do my shopping with them.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Pearl
Maryland
September 17, 2014
Windsor layered curtain valance
I purchased the Windsor Layered Curtain Valance and the delivery service was great. My curtain arrived within a reasonable time from the date of my purchase. The quality of the curtains are excellent. The look really compliment the decor in my kitchen which is beige and brown.
ProsGreat quality and I will order again in the future. I give the rating a 5 star.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Jean
Mukwonago, Wi
September 17, 2014
color not as I would of liked
color not as bright as I had hoped, background darker than I expected
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Shirley
Columbia, Illinois
September 17, 2014
Valances Were Good Quality - Misjudged the Color
I misjudged the color of the valances - the green border was a different shade than I imagined it would be and there was more gold than green in the stripe, but I decided to use them anyway. I have no quarrel with the quality of the valances, however. They hang very nicely.
ConsWould suggest better color images.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Joan
bay city, mi
August 5, 2014
Great looking Valance
I was really surprised at the quality of the material and that the valances were completely lined. Great Buy!
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Harley
Hutchinson
July 30, 2014
Nice Looking Valances
Valances hang nicely and look great. You can't beat them for the price, I have had more expensive valances that did not look as good as these.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Regina B.
Trinity Florida
July 19, 2014
Beautiful valance
I purchased the Windsor valances in Brown I just love them The material is great and they look beautiful. My husband even said that I did a good job picking out kitchen valances. They arrived within a few days in a package. I did press them but that was no big deal. Very easy to press. I would not hesitate to order again from Swags galore. Happy shopper from Florida.
ProsNice material well made
ConsThe color was more gold than beige with brown stripe but still very pretty
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Sharon
Bellmore, NY
July 16, 2014
Great value, great product, great service!
Headline says it all! Swag is just as nice in person as in the picture. Can't beat the price! And - I ordered the wrong color by mistake. I called the next morning and it was no problem at all to change it! Would DEFINITELY order from them again and again!
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Vicki
Inverness, Florida
July 14, 2014
Love this valance
These valances were exactly the color show on this site. They are very well made and look great in my lanai. I would definately order from this Company again.
Proswell made, very nice material
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Abby
Houston
July 14, 2014
Great product for the price!
I love my new curtains! They are even nicer in person than they looked in the picture online. You can't beat it for the price! The curtains came on time and were packaged carefully.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Patricia P.
Suitland, MD
July 9, 2014
Great Buy
Love, Love my valance and I will order again.
ProsExcellent buy for the price.
ConsNo cons -- keep up the good work.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By MOMinVT
So Hero, VT
July 7, 2014
Great Look for the $$
I am very happy with this purchase, I received them promptly and they look great.
ProsNice looking.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Cher
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
July 4, 2014
Beautiful, well-made and reasonable
These valances are lovely, well made and very reasonable. I had a new window put in the kitchen, wanted to allow as much light as possible, so ordered valances only. I ordered double the window size, and they are perfect. (Very dressy).
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Amy C.
Canton, MI
June 27, 2014
cheerful room
Absolutely love these valances. The photo on the package when they arrived is less than flattering, however after ironing them and getting them up they are beautiful. Great quality for the price!
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Paula
West Virginia
June 25, 2014
Layered Valance
Love the valance shape and fabric. Service was fantastic.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Sue
Saginaw, Mi
June 23, 2014
Fabulous
I was very pleased with the valances. Very nice and matched perfectly. I had ordered different ones tru a H On my way! Shop, waited 6 weeks and they still did not arrive. Would have paid three times as much. I cancelled them..very happy with these ,
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Dagmar G.
Winter Garden, Fl.
June 22, 2014
Satifaction of my recent purchase from swagsgalore
I am very pleased with my resent purchase of the Windsor valances. High quality material and excellent description of them by your on line ordering. And shipped received as promised. They look beautiful on my window. I will highly recommend your products to my friends
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Margaret
Moyock, NC
June 20, 2014
Great Value
I have purchased similar items at nearly three times the price from other stores. These valances are equal in quality for a great price.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Bonnie
North Carolina
June 19, 2014
Curtain valances
They were very durable and beautiful
ProsLove my valances love this company second time I've used them
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Cathy
Pittsburgh, PA
June 18, 2014
Flawed but I liked the item
The valence was as was shown online. There was a tear in the fabric, and the company offered to refund 50% rather than send a new one, which I accepted. I was disappointed with the flaw, which was probably a fluke, but I was very happy with the customer service. Other than the tear, it is a very good product, nice colors.
ProsNice feel to the fabric, great colors, just as shown online.
ConsMine had a small tear, but it was probably just a fluke. Don't really see any other flaws.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Mary
New York
June 13, 2014
disappointed
I was disappointed. The valances were supposed to be worth $29.99 each but looked every bit of the $12.99 each that I paid for them.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Shirl K.
Bayfield, Colorado
June 6, 2014
Beautiful and good quality Valance.
Changes the looks of our kitchen for the better. It arrived when it was suppose to and looks great.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Barbara
kunkletown, pa
May 15, 2014
extremely satisfied
Swag were just what I wanted. The colors matched and I received them very quickly. Definitely would purchase from company again and again.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Karen W.
Las Vegas, nv.
May 10, 2014
Wonderful selection and quality product.
I got exactly what I ordered and it came right on time. This was a no hassle experience.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Fran
Paramus, NJ
May 3, 2014
Blue valances
They look great and the blue matched my couch,
ProsNice blues and gold color. Hung nicely and easily.
ConsWhen hung side by side some of the scallops didn't match so I used needle and thread to make them look even and continuous. It worked out well.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Anna
Ohio
April 25, 2014
Very Pleased!
Wonderful product, great price and fast shipping
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Marie
Blacklick, Ohio
April 21, 2014
Great Valance
This is just what was needed to give some color over the blinds in the bedroom!
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Rosemarie G.
Stuart, FL
April 17, 2014
Not color as pictured
Swag is perfect blue bottom, but stripe in picture looked to be blue and white. It turned out to be blue and a gold color combination. My bedspread is blue/white seercucker. It kinda matches, and I guess I will live with it.
ProsNice material.
ConsNot color as pictured in catalog or on your website.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Patty
NE
April 14, 2014
Quality not great
They look pretty, but the qualify isn't what I had expected. They almost don't fit across my windows ....
ProsLook pretty
ConsThreads coming out in many places. seams not done well.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Michele m.
Chicago, ill
April 13, 2014
Very pleases with the quality of the product.
As stated before I really think that the quality of the the product was outstanding and plan to order more valances.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance

Page 5 of 7
5


  • Use Coupon Code: SAVE5 to save 5%!
  • Use Coupon Code: FREESHIP75 for Free Economy Ground Shipping on all orders over $75!
  • Use Coupon Code: SAVE15 to Save 15% on orders over $100
Only one Coupon per Customer. Coupons valid today. Not valid on previous orders.
Coupons must be entered and applied during checkout,
no adjustments will be made after an order has been submitted.
(Save15) Not valid on Waverly & Park Design Products, USA customers only.