4.8
308 Reviews
5
83% (257)
4
15% (47)
3
1% (3)
2
0% (1)
1
0% (0)
98% Recommend this product (302 of 308 responses)
By brian
warrenton va
July 30, 2016
living room swag
nice colors to match a neutral room large enough to make the window stand out
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By helen
ocala
July 23, 2016
extra nice , right colors
room had beev p
Proswrinkle frr
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Gayle
CAYUGA, Indiana
July 1, 2016
Great price great valances!!
I ordered my curtains for the family room on a Sunday got them on the following Wednesday. They were just like the pictures. The colors are exactly what I wanted. I had to press them with a warm iron and they were ready to hang. They are sewn together very nice no raw edges, no skipped stitches. The material is very nice not flimsy. I will order more and I recommend Swags Galore to anyone. The prices can't be beat. I had looked for a couple of months for swags and valances and almost gave up till I found Swags Galore.
ProsNice material well worth the money. Beautifully made.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Barbara
Lynn, ma
June 28, 2016
excelent valances
this was the first time I ordered from the company and was very pleased with the quality of my valances and how quickly I received them
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Beverly M.
Woodburn, KY
June 1, 2016
Great Swags
I love my new swags. They look so good hanging up and have ordered more for my bedroom and kitchen.
Prosvery fast service and good product
Consnonee
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Mike
Phoenix, Arizona
May 29, 2016
Exceptional window
Colors were exactly as pictured, quality material, very nice valances. Would highly recommend & Definately would buy again. Thx
ProsGreat valances for the money.
ConsNone found
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Doris
NY, NY
May 25, 2016
Excellent quality
I ordered the valances online and was a little nervous. It's hard to judge fabric and quality when you order online. They are beautifully made and exactly what I wanted. They look lovely.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Tammy
Appleton, Wisconsin
May 19, 2016
Nice Valance
It is well made and not cheap looking. It looks very nice and I am happy with the look in my kitchen window.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By roseann r.
OHIO
May 14, 2016
WINDSOR LAYERED CURTAINS
I am very happy with the valances I purchased. I have received so many compliments on them. Very satisfied.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Peggy b.
Richlands va
May 7, 2016
Love these Valances
These balance were high quality and the best thing is the low cost.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Nancy
London, Ohio
May 4, 2016
New kitchen swags
Have not had a chance to hang them as of yet but I love the quallity and look of them.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Connie K.
Tennessee
April 13, 2016
~ ~ Beautiful valance ~ ~
This valance is absolutely a perfect color for my den; it accents the room very well.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Linda
Ohio
April 9, 2016
Made my new windows pop
I needed a new window valance for my new windows and not only did I find what I wanted, but they were delivered in record time(just a few days)!
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Bettty
N. Chesterfield, Va.
April 3, 2016
lovely
I love the valances. It is just enough "curtain" not to look overdone.
ProsLove the look
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Ellie
New Jersey
March 31, 2016
Very good quality!
I am so pleased with the quality of theses valances for the reasonable price! They look great and stay in place with the ruffles since the material is thicker than most curtains twice the price!
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Fran
Elizabeth City NC
March 29, 2016
very nice curtain valance
Love this look ...we have long windows and these valances cover just the top and allow lots of light into the room
ConsI need to order another valance...one doesn't cover enough to make it a full look
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Billie T.
VA
March 28, 2016
Love these looks great in our den
lOVE THESE VERY SATISFIED
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Jean L.
Colerain, NC
March 28, 2016
Windsor Layered Curtain Valance
I love my new curtains. They make may triple kitchen windows look really good. Curtain is made of good quality material and hang beautifully. I would highly recommend them.
ProsPretty color, good quality material
Consnone
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Rhonda
hendersonville, NC
March 28, 2016
Valances
Great curtains at a great price.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Linda
Pa.
March 28, 2016
Really like theselayed valances
These curtains look really nice in my spare bedroom. I cleaned then once so far with a dry cleaning sheet and they came out nice just a little touch up with the iron was needed
Proslook good hang nice cleaned up nicely was a great price also
Conshave none
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Lora
north carolina
March 28, 2016
Windsor Valance
EXCELLENT !!!!! Have a sunroom in my home where original owner installed "9" sliding glass doors...."SAUNA" was more the name of the room!!! I removed ALL to have double paned & insulated windows installed in their place!! The expense was ridiculous when adding up a need for 18 panels ...these were perfect and color options made my life EASY!!!! Thank you!
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Flo L.
Kimball, MI
March 28, 2016
Layared curtain valance
I love my purchase Everyone wants to know where I found them They are the perfect color I wanted to blend with the other drapers in my house
ProsFirst rate
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Roberta
Maryland
March 28, 2016
Great quality at good price
I am very happy with my swags. They compliment my coffee theme kitchen. I have had lots of positive comments on them.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Carol D.
Roanoke, VA 24018
March 28, 2016
pleased with this purchase
very pleased with this product
Prosvery pleased
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By FLAinFLA66
Hartwell, Ga
March 13, 2016
Much better here!
This drape is actually nice. A fairly dense fabric that hangs nicely. Can not see daylight through them. They iron easily. My only complaint is that my window is small therefore, I ordered one drape. I would prefer a little more fullness but I believe 2 drapes would be way too much. All in all I like these very much.
ProsDenser fabric. Irons nicely. Very reasonably priced.
ConsNone.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Nancy
Boise, Idaho
March 1, 2016
Great purchase!
These valances are perfect in my home office. I appreciate the great service from Swags Galore! Nancy W.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Helen s.
Lake grove new York 11755
December 8, 2015
Windsor curtains
Trying to ordercrtains with no success have put in order for two Windsor olive which I love did not receive them my email mail cbc confirmation while the address is correct I have been having problems with it and verizon my carrier doesn't seem to help that ok s the only reason I feel you are not sending them out.cc is in there and all other info including telephone number but no curtains wish u had phone for customer service
ProsCurtains beautiful and prices great
ConsNo way to get in touch with you
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Judy
Fl
December 1, 2015
Great
I was very pleased one with the product and second with how timely they arrived. I could not ask for better and plan on shopping here again. Thanks
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Carolyn
Travelers Rest, SC
November 9, 2015
Nice two layer curtain
A nice curtain for the money. Arrived quickly.
ProsLooks good, especially with 2 panels on a 36" window.
ConsHem on second layer could be wider and maybe it would not roll up. After ironing, it looked better. Wondering how they will look after laundering?
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Pat
North Carolina
October 2, 2015
Love these valances
I ordered 7 of these valances for my kitchen and den. They are made of a good quality fabric, heavier than I expected. My only complaint is that they are poorly hemmed. I used Liquid Stitch fabric adhesive to keep the excess fabric up at the hems, which was very time consuming, but I do not have the serge edge showing.
ProsGreat price, good heavy fabric, fast delivery
ConsVery poorly hem
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Char
California
April 5, 2015
Valance
At first I was a little disappointed in the color, but after I hung them in the kitchen, it was perfect. Very easy to install.
ProsEasy to install
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Charles r.
Canton, Ohio
April 2, 2015
Valance
Really pleased with the valances, probably should have ordered one more.
ProsGreat colors for my scheme and like mult layered look
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Peggy
Statesville NC
March 28, 2015
Just what I was looking for!
Beautiful, just like picture. After a little pressing they are perfect. The price was very good. I could not have bought fabric and made these for what I paid for them. Very masculine for my sons house.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Carole
Palm Coast, Florida
March 20, 2015
Perfect, absolutely perfect!
I ordered 6pairs of these curtain valances hoping they would look close enough to the advertised picture that I could "make them work" on my three nook windows. Received them in just days and when I opened them up I was blown away! Great quality valances, and they are so much prettier than the picture advertised. For such a low price I now have beautiful valances over my windows. Exactly what I wanted, at a really, really great price. I couldn't be happier.
ProsGreat quality, great price, quick delivery. Other than having the company come out and install them for you, there's nothing more you could ask of them😀
ConsNO cons!
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Brenda
Cave Spring GA
March 8, 2015
Good quality and service. Good website.
Wrong color. No complaints about quality or service.
ProsWill use again. Very pleased with products.
ConsNone
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Pat H.
Lockport IL.
February 28, 2015
They were very well put together.
They were as good as if I went to a high in store & paid alot more.
ProsWould order again.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Dina
Virginia
February 17, 2015
great find!
I looked all over for a valance for my kitchen. Everything in stores was boring or old fashioned. This is perfect, looks great! Very happy with my purchase.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Sandy L.
Michigan
February 12, 2015
great price
the swags were very nice quality and a great price, however color did not match my room. returned items and have not recieved my credit yet.
Conshave not received my credit yet
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Vicki
Indiana
February 8, 2015
Pleased!
Better than expected.. heavier fabric, good stitching and color.
ProsQuality fabric.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Karen W.
Baltimore, MD
February 1, 2015
The fabric is beautiful.
I'm impressed with the quality.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Liz
Aztec, NM
January 25, 2015
Beautiful
I absolutely love my valances
ProsEasy to wash.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Sylvia B.
Charlotte N.C.
January 19, 2015
Swags
I am so surprised that at such a great price that they are so nice. I have already told a friend about you and I think she is ordering some also.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Linda M.
Oakley, KS
January 3, 2015
Love this Valance!
I painted two walls in my bathroom tan & two brown so was looking for a valance that would go with both colors. This one is perfect. I love the layered look, the colors are perfect, & it is excellent quality. Because I was so pleased, I have another order on the way from you.
ProsExcellent Quality Great Price
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Theresa
Winchester, Virginia
January 3, 2015
Great product for the price
I am pleased with this purchase. They look good for the price that I paid. Very reasonable. I purchased 3 valences to fit my large window, and it worked beautifully. The shipping was quite speedy! I received in time for holiday entertaining. They were a little tough to iron out the hem -- it still wants to turn up at the bottom. But for the price, I was very pleased!
ProsFast shipping! Nice pattern in the curtains. Fairly good quality fabric.
ConsHard to iron out the hem; it kept wanting to turn up at the bottom. It took me quite a while to press it down!
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Toiv
Michigan
December 29, 2014
Great!
Fast shipping! Excellent quality! Great to do business with.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Susan M.
Port Jervis N.Y.
December 28, 2014
valances
I am very pleased with my valances and would order again when the need arises
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Deborah M.
Greene, New York
December 16, 2014
curtains are great just what I wanted
They were easy to iron hang really nice. We have looked in a lot of places for curtains like this. They match our new paneling, and furniture. I love them. Thank you\
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Sue
West Seneca, NY
December 5, 2014
ok as described
It was what I wanted. The price was good. Your selection is great. Product arrived quickly. Color was as described. I'm happy!
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Evelyn
Maine
December 3, 2014
Pretty but VERY Wrinkled
Curtains are pretty and the price was reasonable for the quality. The curtains took a lot of ironing to get the wrinkles out. The biggest problems was the EXTREMELY POOR stitching on the hems which make the hems roll and look awful.
ProsPretty Arrived quickly
ConsTook a lot of time to iron wrinkles out. Poor quality hemming which makes the hems roll and not look nice.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Lucille D.
Monroe New Jersey
December 2, 2014
Great Look
The valance was just as shown in the description. Was not disappointed at all. The color was great and matches my kitchen perfectly! Will be ordering again in a different color.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance

Page 4 of 7
4


  • Use Coupon Code: SAVE5 to save 5%!
  • Use Coupon Code: FREESHIP75 for Free Economy Ground Shipping on all orders over $75!
  • Use Coupon Code: SAVE15 to Save 15% on orders over $100
Only one Coupon per Customer. Coupons valid today. Not valid on previous orders.
Coupons must be entered and applied during checkout,
no adjustments will be made after an order has been submitted.
(Save15) Not valid on Waverly & Park Design Products, USA customers only.