4.8
282 Reviews
5
82% (232)
4
17% (47)
3
1% (2)
2
0% (1)
1
0% (0)
98% Recommend this product (276 of 282 responses)
By Susan
Mississippi
September 24, 2020
Absolutely beautiful
Im so happy it made my whole kitchen come together
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By updateCategoryParent
Tn
September 12, 2020
Awesome swags
Love them
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Karen W.
South Carolina
September 4, 2020
Layered curtain valance
Excellent Quality
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Molly
WA
September 2, 2020
Perfect
I bought 3 valances to match others I purchased 5 years ago. They are exactly the same and match perfectly.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Janet H.
Mesquite, Texas
August 28, 2020
Windsor 56
Absolutely beautiful!
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Melinda
McRoberts Kentucky
July 8, 2020
Perfect
Exactly as pictured, well made .....
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Deb
Pennsylvania
June 25, 2020
Nice dress up addition to my kitchen window.
These valence curtains add just enough covering, are stylish, and the colors are vibrant.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Patti T.
Arizonia
June 13, 2020
curtain valance
Just what I was looking for. Looks very nice in our bathroom.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Edwina H.
Sheridan, WY
June 12, 2020
Luv my valances
They are beautiful and really dress up my windows. They were shipped very fast.
ProsEasy to put up and hang beautifully.
ConsThey all needed to be ironed due to packaging but there really is no other way to ship.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Marlene Z.
MO
May 27, 2020
kitchen upgrade
These are gorgeous and I love them. Preparing to renovate our kitchen and this was my first purchase. Makes the apples in my soffit border pop. They hang so full. We have a bay looking over the yard and just having the valance with my ivory shades is perfect. I just keep looking at them and smiling. My old curtains were 24 years, I don't change alot, but these are perfect. Now on to the rest of the kitchen.
Prosfullness and colors
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Dee45
Ihio
May 7, 2020
Curtains
Beautiful, I’m so happy I ordered them I get so many compliments. I will be ordering from here in the future A+++++
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Janice J.
Nevada
May 5, 2020
Very happy with valances.
Just like I expected. Arrived on time and look great.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Judith
Michigan
May 3, 2020
Windsor, 56"W x 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
Perfect. Thank you. Excellent product, price and shipping
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Bobbi
Princeton Texas
May 1, 2020
A great value
The swags arrived quickly. They were packaged nicely. Ironing them was a breeze. They look great. I am very happy with my purchase.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Cathy F.
Bristol, Tennessee
April 20, 2020
Highly Recommended
I’ve ordered from this company for years. Excellent quality, prices, on time delivery. This is my family and friends “go to” place for shopping curtains and swags.
ConsNone
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Debbie
Massachusetts
April 12, 2020
Can Always Find What You're Looking For
This is the third valance I've bought from Swags Galore. They have so many choices. Nice valance and well made. I will continue to purchase items from them. Great customer service!
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Timothy K.
Oaklyn, NJ. 08107
April 12, 2020
Swags galore came to the rescue.
I moved to a new house recently and was working on hanging valances on my windows. Well, i went to boscov's to purchase these same valances and realized I didn't have enough to finish all the windows in my house. That's when the Charona virus hit and all the stores closed down. I was now screwed. So I started looking online for another company that made these same valances and to my wonderful surprise SWAGS GALORE CAME TO THE RESCUE.. They had the same exact valances that I needed so I purchased the remaining quantity I needed and now my windows are complete and looking so beautiful. Thank you so much Swags Galor. I most definitly will be doing more business with you and telling my friends about you too. Thanks again
ProsAn Amazing Storre
ConsPositive there aren't any.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Cynthia
California
April 9, 2020
Love my new valances!
Ordering my new valances was easy, affordable and convenient using the on-line ordering system. Swags Galore met my expectations in customer service, price and product. I was surprised that the product arrived at my door so quickly and was better than what I had originally expected. As far as product quality goes, I could not ask for anything better. The fabric they use is solid. Meaning, that it is high quality and not at all like some places that promise sturdy and reliable products only to find out that when they arrive the material used to fashion the product is thin and flimsy. I am extremely satisfied with the whole experience and I absolutely love my valances! They look great and I expect to have them for many years to come! Thank you Swags Galore! I will definitely recommend your products to my friends.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Rhonda
Florida
April 6, 2020
Windsor
The color in the picture is accurate. They look great in my kitchen and I love them. Quality product!
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Patricia
Dallas, TX
March 11, 2020
Great Valances
I purchased 2 valances for a bathroom window. They look great. After pressing the hems, they hang perfectly. The material is heavy and nice. Looks more upscale than the price. Very pleased.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Mlou
Florida
March 1, 2020
Great valance!
These valances look great, good price, good quality. My kitchen looks new!
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Donna
North Carolina
February 28, 2020
Beautiful valance!
Purchased for my classroom at church and am so pleased! They look very nice and dressed up an otherwise bland window!
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Tammy
Littleton, Co
February 20, 2020
Valance
Great quality and fast service
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Cindy
Danville, VA
February 18, 2020
Bedroom update
I was in the process of updating my bedroom with new comforter and valance curtains. I found the multi color brown comforter but still needed to find 2 3 inch valences to replace my existing ones, I checked all the stores in my town and then looked on line at all the stores I sometimes order from. When I did find some valences they were not the color I needed. I had almost given up when I came across swagsgalore on the web. I couldn’t believe it they had exactly what I was looking for and the price was much lower than I expected to pay. The website suggested ordering 2 per window for fullness. I just ordered 1 for each window. They came quickly and perfectly matched my new comforter however the website was correct about the fullness so I ordered 2 more and they arrived even more quickly than the first order. I was very pleased with the valences and the price and the broad selection of colors both in valences, swags and curtains. Highly recommend this store!
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Christie M.
Chino Hills California
February 12, 2020
Quality Valance
Nicely made good material hangs beautifully
ProsQuality material Hangs nicely
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Rhoda
Bridgewater, Va
February 11, 2020
Beautiful
I purchased the brown, burgundy, and tan valances almost 5 years ago. They are beautiful, I've received a lot of compliments on them. A friend visited me 2 years ago and just asked me a few days ago if I made my valance. She thought they were so pretty and that they were handmade. I told her where I purchased them. They are heavy duty also.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By d a.
moudsville WV
January 18, 2020
review
Good looking swags after pressing looked really good
ProsQuick service would order again
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By DJ
Georgia
December 12, 2019
Very Attractive Valance
I love the way the valance looks on the window. My only dislike is the raw edge on the hem. I had to iron the edges to keep them from showing. Once the valance is hung on the window, you cannot see the edges unless you are standing directly under them. Otherwise, they look great!
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By martha
east new market, MD
November 23, 2019
Thrilled!!!
I just received my valances and they are perfect! I recently had my windows replaced and they are so beautiful I could not bring myself to cover them with my old worn out drapers. Went online looking for a new style window treatment and happened upon Swags Galore and Im so glad I did. I fell in love with the Windsor style at first sight. They are of excellent quality, light weight yet substantial. Im thrilled!
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Connie
Lawrenceville, Georgia
October 22, 2019
The valance looks great and the price was great. I was very impressed with the whole purchase.
The color was exactly as shown in the picture. I was pleased with the speedy delivery! I will definitely order from Swags Galore again.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Barb
Midwest City, Ok
September 15, 2019
Windsor
Loved the Windsor valances perfect for my kitchen window.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Weasy
Hampton, VA
September 10, 2019
I'm thrilled with my purchase.
I am thrilled with my purchase. The order arrived on date I was told it would arrive. The item is as it was described. Company was great to deal with and I am sure I will order from them again. I would highly recommend this company.
ProsItem as described and arrived on date it was suppose to arrive.
ConsNone
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Mac
Naples, FL
September 7, 2019
Great Quality
I needed a colorful accent for my game room which consists of blue, red, green and yellow. These valences are perfect. I'm very happy. This window has four pieces for 109 inches.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Mary
Brunswick, GA
September 4, 2019
Layered Windsor Valence
Good price; nice fabric; could be better made but at this price one shouldn’t expect perfection.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Deerock
Fayetteville, GA
August 17, 2019
Quality of Goods
The price was perfect for the quality of goods purchased, and it made my kitchen windows look upscaled.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Ramona
Arkansas
August 1, 2019
Windsor Layered Valance
Very nice but could have a little wider hem.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Michelle S.
Brooklyn, Ohio
July 30, 2019
Just beautiful!
This item surpassed my expectations! It looks beautiful in my newly-remodeled bathroom. It matches all of our oil rubbed bronze accessories! I have gotten numerous compliments!
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Holly
Monroe NNJ
July 16, 2019
Great valance!
Love these, they look so pretty. Color blended in with all my furniture. Just keep in mind that to get the full scalloped look you need to double up. For a single window I used two valances and for a double window I used four. And you can’t beat the prices.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Stella L.
MS
July 11, 2019
Valances
Love the valances they look great in my living area
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Mary A.
VA
July 3, 2019
I love the valances.
I purchased the valances for our den. I received them in just a few days. They were exactly as advertised. They look perfect. The material is high quality. I do have 3 valances for a 70" window. This is not my first purchase at Swags Galore and it will not be my last.
ProsEverything
ConsNo cons from me.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Pamela L.
Dudley, North Carolina
June 6, 2019
Great Looks.....Great Price
I have these swags in my newly renovated master bath and they look Great ! Very well made and vibrant color. I have the linen color in my living room and have recently ordered the burgandy color for our newly renovated dining room. Great swags for an even Greater price!
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Paul
Ohio
April 26, 2019
Very pretty and excellent quality
We are very pleased with the quality of our swans. They are just well made and exactly what we were looking for. Very pretty.
ProsThe color was perfect. Matched the picture from the site. We received the swags within 3 days of purchasing which was very nice.n
ConsN/A
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Patty
Supply, NC
April 12, 2019
Prompt Shipments
I originally ordered the burgundy curtains, which arrived promptly. The color was too bright and didn't match my decor. I returned them and asked for a different valance which arrived quicker than expected. The second valance was absolutely beautiful and exceeded my expectations. I had also ordered the blue striped valance and am pleased with it.
ProsVery quick shipment periods
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By BDJ
Guyton, GA
April 2, 2019
Perfect addition to room!
Debated on installing full length curtains but decided to use these. Perfect!
ProsEasy to install; Looks great!
ConsNone
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Virginia a.
Pittsburgh, PA
February 23, 2019
Perfect
Exactly what I wanted. I love them.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Becki
Whiteland, In
January 26, 2019
Great valances
I love the valances. They look really nice.
ProsThey look great.
ConsThe color was a little off of what I thought it would be but I still like them.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Cindy M.
Louisiana
January 20, 2019
Beautiful
I love these curtains! They are very well made and the Olive color matches my decor beautifully. Very pleased with this purchase.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Nancy P.
Minnesota
December 21, 2018
Beautiful
Nice earth tones n nicely made.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Elizabeth
pennsylvania
December 20, 2018
windsor valances
I ordered 6 valances and they look absolutely stunning and the material is more than i expected. I would highly recommend these valances.....
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Linda
Manchester, nj
November 21, 2018
Windsor swags
Very pleased with this purchase. They are full and high quality material and workmanship. Will definitely shop Swags Galore. Shipment arrived before indicated. Very pleased customer.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance

Page 1 of 6
1


  • Use Coupon Code: SAVE5 to save 5%!
  • Use Coupon Code: FREESHIP75 for Free Economy Ground Shipping on all orders over $75!
  • Use Coupon Code: SAVE15 to Save 15% on orders over $100
Only one Coupon per Customer. Coupons valid today. Not valid on previous orders.
Coupons must be entered and applied during checkout,
no adjustments will be made after an order has been submitted.
(Save15) Not valid on Almost Custom, Waverly & Park Design Products, USA customers only.