4.8
307 Reviews
5
83% (256)
4
15% (47)
3
1% (3)
2
0% (1)
1
0% (0)
98% Recommend this product (301 of 307 responses)
By Joyce
New Jersey
December 5, 2021
Nice Quality, quick delivery!
The valance is exactly what I was looking for in my kitchen. The valance hangs beautifully and is made from nice quality material. This is actually my second time ordering these valances. I ordered the brown for my dining room and liked them so much, I ordered the blue for my kitchen. I was also very impressed with the speed with which my order was processed, shipped and delivered. I would most definitely order from Swags Galore again.
ProsNice quality material, quick order processing and delivery.
ConsNone
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By SW
North Carolina
November 3, 2021
Windsor Layered Curtain Valance, Kitchen/Dining Combo Area
Absolutely beautiful! Thank you for your prompt service. Kind regards, SW, North Carolina
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Ginger L.
McDonald, PA
November 3, 2021
Outstanding
The valances were perfect in color,quality, and price. Valances were exactly as described and a beautiful addition to my morning room!
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Linda
Northeastern Minnesota
October 23, 2021
Beautiful valance!
I ordered this valance and they turned out to be wonderful. I bought the red colored valance(s) and they turned out to look so elegant in my living room and ordered extra to make sure that they had enough ruffles. I recommend these valances for spaces that look ho-hum, they make a huge difference in the appearance, you won't be disappointed!
ProsLove the color and appearance, very elegant! The shipping was incredibly fast!
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Jane u.
Pennsylvania
September 2, 2021
Beautiful
I love the quality in these , very nice and a great price!!!❤️
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By updateCategoryParent
Lancaster SC
August 5, 2021
Just beautiful
They are perfect. Beautiful on my windows
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Margaret N.
Chino Valley Az
July 21, 2021
Love them
Very nice material, arrived in a short period of time, they were just as nice as the picture. I would only buy my curtains from them
ProsAl good
ConsNone
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Cathy
North Carolina
May 24, 2021
Great product!
The product is very nice; great quality, but I will be returning them because the color just doesn’t work.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Della
Taylorsville
May 8, 2021
I love these valances!
I received my order within a few days and am extremely satisfied with my new valances! They look exactly as pictured and the price was very reasonable! Will definitely buy from Swags Galore again!
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Dawn H.
Templeton Ma.
May 3, 2021
I love them.
I need to order two more exactly the same, and would love to order two set of tiers to match.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Jilian
Fairhaven, MA
April 22, 2021
Will definitely use this company again!
Very nice quality curtains, super fast shipping and immediate updates on purchases and shipping! What more could you want?!
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Carole
Boardman, Ohio
April 11, 2021
Windsor Valance
The perfect valance to complete my redecorating project. I have received quite a few compliments on this choice. Thank you!
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Batbara
Hilton Head SC
April 10, 2021
Valances
We love the valances that we purchased. We ordered exactly the right number of valances and the blue and beige go very nicely with our bedspread.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Jan
Rhode Island
April 7, 2021
Great prodict
Just what I was looking for. The contrasting material work well together. The free shipping added to my decision to make my purchase. They look perfect!!
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By dat
Chicago
March 3, 2021
So Beautiful!
It is exactly as pictured. They iron and hang beautifully. I had always gone with custom before, but decided to give these a shot and save a bunch of money and time. So glad I did! These are gorgeous, full and eye-catching. Love them!
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Theresa E.
Ohio
February 28, 2021
Awesome
Beautiful valances. Excellent price. Super fast shipping. Thank you so much for a great experience.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By updateCategoryParent
Washington
February 21, 2021
Beautiful swags
They are lovely. Came in very timely manner. Only thing I would change is a little bigger hem. Hard to get straight.
ProsQuality fabric lined hang very nice. Price exceptionally good for product.
ConsHem wants to roll. Ironed out and hanging better.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Roger V.
Rhode Island
February 19, 2021
Pretty but tough to iron
Valance is pretty, but the hem so shallow it was so hard to iron and keep down. But considering the price, I would buy again
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Ruth
Michigan
February 19, 2021
Beautiful Valance
Beautiful valance and as described. Although I originally used the recommended width to determine the number of valances, I purchased another to add to the fullness that was reflective in the picture/description.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Walter J.
Dunstable MA
February 13, 2021
well made with detaile
excellent customer service
Proswill reorder from this company in the future
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Susan
Minnesota
January 28, 2021
Very Good Quality
These valances are perfect for what I was looking for. I will be ordering from Swags Galore again.
ProsPerfect length and exactly like the description said.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Kate
Oswego, Illinois
January 27, 2021
Very Happy with Purchase
Great price. Curtains look great. Good quality of material. Arrived earlier than expected. Thank you.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By CR
NC
January 25, 2021
Great Quality!
I ordered 12 of these valances. They are extremely well made and I was impressed by the quality, especially since I bought them on sale! Would make this purchase again in a heartbeat!
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Nancy
Michigan
January 14, 2021
Windsor swags are awesome!
I recently ordered these swags for my bedroom and they are just beautiful. The colors were perfect and the the fabric was nicer than I expected. I am delighted with this purchase.
ProsVery affordable Great quality
ConsNone
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Kathy
California
January 13, 2021
Windsor Valances
I absolutely love these valances I would recommend them to everyone
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Susan
Mississippi
September 24, 2020
Absolutely beautiful
Im so happy it made my whole kitchen come together
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By updateCategoryParent
Tn
September 12, 2020
Awesome swags
Love them
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Karen W.
South Carolina
September 4, 2020
Layered curtain valance
Excellent Quality
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Molly
WA
September 2, 2020
Perfect
I bought 3 valances to match others I purchased 5 years ago. They are exactly the same and match perfectly.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Janet H.
Mesquite, Texas
August 28, 2020
Windsor 56
Absolutely beautiful!
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Melinda
McRoberts Kentucky
July 8, 2020
Perfect
Exactly as pictured, well made .....
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Deb
Pennsylvania
June 25, 2020
Nice dress up addition to my kitchen window.
These valence curtains add just enough covering, are stylish, and the colors are vibrant.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Patti T.
Arizonia
June 13, 2020
curtain valance
Just what I was looking for. Looks very nice in our bathroom.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Edwina H.
Sheridan, WY
June 12, 2020
Luv my valances
They are beautiful and really dress up my windows. They were shipped very fast.
ProsEasy to put up and hang beautifully.
ConsThey all needed to be ironed due to packaging but there really is no other way to ship.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Marlene Z.
MO
May 27, 2020
kitchen upgrade
These are gorgeous and I love them. Preparing to renovate our kitchen and this was my first purchase. Makes the apples in my soffit border pop. They hang so full. We have a bay looking over the yard and just having the valance with my ivory shades is perfect. I just keep looking at them and smiling. My old curtains were 24 years, I don't change alot, but these are perfect. Now on to the rest of the kitchen.
Prosfullness and colors
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Dee45
Ihio
May 7, 2020
Curtains
Beautiful, I’m so happy I ordered them I get so many compliments. I will be ordering from here in the future A+++++
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Janice J.
Nevada
May 5, 2020
Very happy with valances.
Just like I expected. Arrived on time and look great.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Judith
Michigan
May 3, 2020
Windsor, 56"W x 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
Perfect. Thank you. Excellent product, price and shipping
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Bobbi
Princeton Texas
May 1, 2020
A great value
The swags arrived quickly. They were packaged nicely. Ironing them was a breeze. They look great. I am very happy with my purchase.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Cathy F.
Bristol, Tennessee
April 20, 2020
Highly Recommended
I’ve ordered from this company for years. Excellent quality, prices, on time delivery. This is my family and friends “go to” place for shopping curtains and swags.
ConsNone
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Debbie
Massachusetts
April 12, 2020
Can Always Find What You're Looking For
This is the third valance I've bought from Swags Galore. They have so many choices. Nice valance and well made. I will continue to purchase items from them. Great customer service!
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Timothy K.
Oaklyn, NJ. 08107
April 12, 2020
Swags galore came to the rescue.
I moved to a new house recently and was working on hanging valances on my windows. Well, i went to boscov's to purchase these same valances and realized I didn't have enough to finish all the windows in my house. That's when the Charona virus hit and all the stores closed down. I was now screwed. So I started looking online for another company that made these same valances and to my wonderful surprise SWAGS GALORE CAME TO THE RESCUE.. They had the same exact valances that I needed so I purchased the remaining quantity I needed and now my windows are complete and looking so beautiful. Thank you so much Swags Galor. I most definitly will be doing more business with you and telling my friends about you too. Thanks again
ProsAn Amazing Storre
ConsPositive there aren't any.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Cynthia
California
April 9, 2020
Love my new valances!
Ordering my new valances was easy, affordable and convenient using the on-line ordering system. Swags Galore met my expectations in customer service, price and product. I was surprised that the product arrived at my door so quickly and was better than what I had originally expected. As far as product quality goes, I could not ask for anything better. The fabric they use is solid. Meaning, that it is high quality and not at all like some places that promise sturdy and reliable products only to find out that when they arrive the material used to fashion the product is thin and flimsy. I am extremely satisfied with the whole experience and I absolutely love my valances! They look great and I expect to have them for many years to come! Thank you Swags Galore! I will definitely recommend your products to my friends.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Rhonda
Florida
April 6, 2020
Windsor
The color in the picture is accurate. They look great in my kitchen and I love them. Quality product!
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Patricia
Dallas, TX
March 11, 2020
Great Valances
I purchased 2 valances for a bathroom window. They look great. After pressing the hems, they hang perfectly. The material is heavy and nice. Looks more upscale than the price. Very pleased.
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Mlou
Florida
March 1, 2020
Great valance!
These valances look great, good price, good quality. My kitchen looks new!
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Donna
North Carolina
February 28, 2020
Beautiful valance!
Purchased for my classroom at church and am so pleased! They look very nice and dressed up an otherwise bland window!
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Tammy
Littleton, Co
February 20, 2020
Valance
Great quality and fast service
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Cindy
Danville, VA
February 18, 2020
Bedroom update
I was in the process of updating my bedroom with new comforter and valance curtains. I found the multi color brown comforter but still needed to find 2 3 inch valences to replace my existing ones, I checked all the stores in my town and then looked on line at all the stores I sometimes order from. When I did find some valences they were not the color I needed. I had almost given up when I came across swagsgalore on the web. I couldn’t believe it they had exactly what I was looking for and the price was much lower than I expected to pay. The website suggested ordering 2 per window for fullness. I just ordered 1 for each window. They came quickly and perfectly matched my new comforter however the website was correct about the fullness so I ordered 2 more and they arrived even more quickly than the first order. I was very pleased with the valences and the price and the broad selection of colors both in valences, swags and curtains. Highly recommend this store!
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance
By Christie M.
Chino Hills California
February 12, 2020
Quality Valance
Nicely made good material hangs beautifully
ProsQuality material Hangs nicely
Product Review for: Windsor, 56"W X 17"L, Layered Curtain Valance

Page 1 of 7
1


  • Use Coupon Code: SAVE5 to save 5%!
  • Use Coupon Code: FREESHIP75 for Free Economy Ground Shipping on all orders over $75!
  • Use Coupon Code: SAVE15 to Save 15% on orders over $100
Only one Coupon per Customer. Coupons valid today. Not valid on previous orders.
Coupons must be entered and applied during checkout,
no adjustments will be made after an order has been submitted.
(Save15) Not valid on Waverly & Park Design Products, USA customers only.