4.9
194 Reviews
5
94% (182)
4
6% (12)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (193 of 194 responses)
By Sandra S.
Hiram, GA
June 19, 2014
BEAUTIFUL!!!
I love these valances. I bought eight to go on my bay window in the dining room. They are very well made --- very good purchase!
ConsNONE
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By LN
brownstown MI
June 18, 2014
Beautiful!!
VALANCE MAKES A BEAUTIFUL STATEMENT UNDER SHEERS AS HALF SHADE. i WILL ORDER MORE FOE OTHER ROOMS. VERY ELEGANT AND MATERIAL IS VERY GOOD QUALITY. SWAGS GALORE IS THE STORE FOR CURTAINS!
ProsWORKMANSHIP AND QUALITY
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By laura s.
florida
May 20, 2014
slendor batiste
Just received these valances today-very pretty and excellent quality-this is an excellent site swags galore-valances are very hard to find in stores-the prices and choices are horrible-will order again from swags galore and telling my friends about this
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Kelly T.
United States
May 1, 2014
love these
Very pretty and easy to hang
ProsNice color options
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Betty B.
South Carolina.
April 25, 2014
Great swags
Was just what I was looking for great fabric and quality. Very pleased have received many compliments. Also great price.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Jeri
New Waterford,OH
April 21, 2014
Just what I wanted
I was a little worried about buying curtains online but I received them and they really look nice with my new vertical blinds. Very nice!!
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Nonna
Downingtown, PA
April 15, 2014
just what I wanted
I bought this for my bathroom. I love the way the fabric hangs.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Michelle
DEPERE WI
April 14, 2014
LOVED THEM!
LOVED THEM! They look great in my living room! Ordered total of 6 for a 100 ft window and they look perfect!
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Kimberly P.
Winnfield, Louisiana
April 12, 2014
Great Products
Great product, quick shipping. Would recommend highly!
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Barbara
Saugus, MA
April 3, 2014
Splendor Bastiste sheer Festoon Valance
Well just have to say I needed something to put on my window not to take away from my new bedspread that has a embroidered border of green and purple , embroidered violets throughout in the center , purple accent pillows , the beige color go's awesome with it and I have a 100 " width picture window in my bedroom 4 of these did the trick but I put them on a rod and hung just as nice . Love them so pretty and will by purchasing new ones for my living room and also drapes from this site . They large variety to pick from this is the best site ....Thanks to Swag Galore . :0)
Consnone
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Mary
Amelia island, FL
April 1, 2014
Wow what great sheer valances
Got the wrinkles out in the dryer with a bit of water and gentle dry cycle. They are just perfect on the windows. Let lots of light in and very well made.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Clara M.
Antioch , Tn.
March 31, 2014
Splendor Batiste 100"WX29"L Sheer Festoon Valance
I was very pleased with the Valance and if I am in need of more window dressings I will order them from you.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Dianna
United States
March 18, 2014
quailty color
just what i needed and expected
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Nadine
Pawleys Island, SC
March 4, 2014
A Beautiful Topper
I would have rated 5 stars but I had to order reorde more. My window is 102" so I ordered double (as instructions). They are 100" so I ordered two. I had to order three more (but for the price, it was no big deal) Other than that I LOVE them Beautiful, hang well and not skimpy at all. I'm happy I purchased them.
ProsAnything you order is delivered promptly. (All mine with three days)! Love this company.
ConsNo cons here.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Kim
Kings Park, NY
March 2, 2014
Very pretty valances
I bought these very reasonable valances for my 10 year old daughters bedroom. They were exactly what I was looking for. Sweet enough for a young girl but they will last through her teenage years as well for their simple elegance!
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Gina
New Hampshire
February 15, 2014
Great quality, great price!
My first order was 2 Festoon Valances and when they arrived I found I need 2 more to give the window (picture window) a finished look. Ordering 2 more took only 2 days to arrive and I was so thrilled after all 4 valances were hanging in my remodeled living room. I ordered a maize color to brighten up the entire room. I will definitely continue ordering from Swagsgalore! Thank you for quick service!
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Juli
Michigan
January 30, 2014
Nice Valance
The valance is very nice. It pretty much looks just like the photo. I used 3 of them on my window because they are fairly sheer individually, but 3 of them together gave it more fullness and beauty. They are a very attractive valance. I used them in a bedroom.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By SHERYL B.
United States
January 18, 2014
Great value.....
These swags looked nice for the price.
ConsWish the material was a little heavier.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Joy W.
Hamburg NJ
December 25, 2013
LOVE THESE!!
We had a hard time finding swags until I found this web site. Great response time, and we LOVE the product! The blue swags look great on our window- (we have 105 inches to cover, and used six swags in that space- which comes out to two per window). It was true to color, and looks full and wonderful)
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Pam
Pennsylvania
December 19, 2013
Love them!
The price was great! Looks great in my livingroom. Fast service.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Vonda
New Jersey
December 5, 2013
Looks good in my kitchen
Came quick, did not like how much it cost to ship, but other than that I love the curtains.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Darla M.
portland. Tn.
December 2, 2013
like the, nice touch
good quality, arrived in good time. Look good.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Heidi
United States
November 20, 2013
Keepers but...
Arrived quickly and nice quality. They are very baby blue - hoping for a little deeper color but I am keeping none the less. Just a heads up - pictured is actually 2 valances on one window. So plan to double up if you want the same look as shown. For the price - I don't mind and just ordered 3 more.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Janet
Florida
October 22, 2013
It arrived just on time.
This is my first time shopping at swag galore and so the prices caught my attention. Not much to say other than it looks great and I would buy more.
ProsGood fabric. I recommend it.
ConsNone.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Lauren
New Hyde Park, NY
September 28, 2013
Love them!
I love these valances. I used them for two small or half windows (they are only about 30 high). They really pull the room together. They were also better made than other curtains I have bought. I am very happy with my purchase.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Patty
Woodbridge, VA
September 18, 2013
Valance
Beautiful valance, great service. Would recommend to a friend to buy from Swags Galore.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Bonita
United States
September 15, 2013
beautiful
These are so beautiful. The white goes with every thing and they looks just as beautiful on the outside. They dress up the panels.
ProsI only purchase good quality curtains. These are top quality at a great price.
ConsNone
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Lori
New Jersey
September 14, 2013
Splendor Batiste
Love them, second time I ordered this curtain. Different colors. Colors shown are true to picture.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Louise P.
Florida
September 9, 2013
splendor Batiste
this is the second time I have order window treatments and have been very pleased. I love the way these valance look in my bathroom. They are a good value . I am very pleased and will order again for other rooms.
Prosnone
Consnone
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Billie E.
Augusta, GA
September 3, 2013
Love them.
Easy process and lo9ved the swags!
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By susan
mahopac, ny
September 3, 2013
transaction easy...product nice but color did no match new paint. exchanged..
all good!
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By terrie p.
texas
August 23, 2013
splendoe baptiste
Loved these, look very nice in my bedroom, glad I got them. Nice and sheer.
Prosno wrinkles, hang well, look good.
Consmake sure you buy enough.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Jo A.
Augusta, Georgia
August 16, 2013
Well worth it
Was very pleased with design and overall quality. Very affordable, too.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Cheryl
T
August 15, 2013
Very pretty
very pretty and of good quality.
Prospretty, quality and just so sweet looking in my mom's bedroom.
Consnone
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Michele
Boise, ID
August 8, 2013
nice valance
quick shipping
Consneed 4 times the width of window for it to look full.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Karen
Algonquin, IL
August 3, 2013
Very nice
The product was made well; I will order from you again.
ProsGood product, good price, quick delivery.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Mary P.
Zephyrhills, FL
July 3, 2013
Lovely swags
These swags are lovely in my breakfast nook!
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By evelyn
port richey florida
June 25, 2013
great spring / summer time curtains.
Every nice quality. Just need to measure alittle different from what expected, rather than 1 1/2 times the width you would need to use 3 times the width if you like a full curtain. overall great curtain. wish I had ordered more when I had the free shipping.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Pat
st. petersburg, florida
June 2, 2013
A great experience
When I went looking for new sheer curtains for our dinning room I was very disapointed that I could not find what I was looking for in any of the stores/department stores in our city. I decided to look on line even tho I really didn't want to buy anything that I could not look at before I purchased the items...I was desperate and decided to give it a chance...I wrote in sheer curtains and luck was with me and brought up the web site for Swags Galore..I found the type of curtain I was looking for and even better I also found the color I wanted...When I received them in less then the time they told me it would take I was so excited...I hung them up that very afternoon and was very pleased with the out come...They are of great quality and the color was exactly like it looked in the picture on line...My daughter in law is looking for new curtains for their living room and I told her how pleased I was with my order and she asked me to send her the link for Swags galore...I would highly recommed this company to anyone who is looking for new curtains...They have hundreds of types to choose from.... pat
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Nancy
Clarksville, TN
June 1, 2013
Love them
I bought them for a double window in my dinning room and I really do like the way they look. They were a little tricky to put on the rod because I used a 3" flat rod that projects out 4 inches but after I got them up they look fabulous. The price was great too!
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Gladys
jacksonville fl
May 20, 2013
I love those valances !!!
I recommend this Valance to any one looking to make a room look elegant. I love them in my formal livingroom !!!! good quality and good price. Would buy them again.
Prostrue to the color shown, nice material, very elegant....
Consbuy double of what you need ... double up so it really looks full
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Barbara
Memphis, TN
March 12, 2013
Loved these!
These were absolutely beautiful -- I highly recommend these curtains as well as purchasing from Swags Galore --the valances arrived within a week and were just as pictured -- even more lovely in person.
ProsPrice and quality
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Deb
Ohio
March 8, 2013
Love them!
This Valance is a nice addition to my kitchen. Super fast shipping too.
ProsA little different from a normal valance
ConsThe material is very thin.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Festoon Valance
By Deborah R.
Spencerport, NY
March 6, 2013
Wonderful for price
I bought on sale. I wouldn't have paid $12.99 for these swags but the price I did pay was absolutely worth it.
Prosthey are exactly as pictured but I could have used a few more....will wait till they go on sale again to buy more.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Festoon Valance

Page 4 of 4
4


  • Use Coupon Code: SAVE5 to save 5%!
  • Use Coupon Code: FREESHIP75 for Free Economy Ground Shipping on all orders over $75!
  • Use Coupon Code: SAVE15 to Save 15% on orders over $100
Only one Coupon per Customer. Coupons valid today. Not valid on previous orders.
Coupons must be entered and applied during checkout,
no adjustments will be made after an order has been submitted.
(Save15) Not valid on Almost Custom, Waverly & Park Design Products, USA customers only.