4.9
194 Reviews
5
94% (182)
4
6% (12)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (193 of 194 responses)
By Julie
Gulfport, Mississippi
September 17, 2016
Valanve
Looks so good, I am going to order more for the other windows!
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Jane
Port St Lucie FL
September 3, 2016
Absolutely beautiful!
I was so pleased with this item. They are better than pictured, and would definitely buy them again as well as recommend it to anyone looking for the perfect swag.
ProsLight, airy, great construction and beautiful hanging.
ConsAt first I didn't get it as the top of them was actually wavy not the bottom. However after getting them on the rod they lay beautiful and elegantly.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Pam
Wenatchee, WA
July 17, 2016
great product
I am satisfied with my purchase of the valances.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Debbie
Connecticut
June 30, 2016
Lovethis festoon valance over 54" sheer curtains!
Love the style and look of these curtains so much that I have them for 15 of my windows in my main living area downstairs festoon valance over set of sheers on 14 windows. Have just the festoon valance x 2 on my slider and festoon valance on smaller window over kitchen sink. Entire downstairs is done in these curtains! Love, love, love these curtains, they were easy to put up and are simple to care for. Great deal on these awesome curtains only 3 more rooms and entire house will have them. You can alter the look by how you pull back curtsins, gives each room an open and airy feeling. Have some rooms in ivory and some in white. Would highly recommend for the value and great service by Swags and Galore!!!
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By kristine
illinois
May 18, 2016
great deal
the swags i ordered were exactly as stated. color was right on, delivery was quick, size and material were good. I was very pleased with my order.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By CarolynD
Winnabow, NC
May 12, 2016
Splendor Batiste Sheer Festoon Valance
Absolutely love them! Beautifully simple and just the look I wanted. Couldn't be happier. Arrived so quickly. Company was a pleasure to do business with.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Sue
California
May 11, 2016
Absolutely beautiful!
I ordered this to march some long sheers from another site. The color was true, and I love the way it looks on my window.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Diane
Atkins, VA
May 11, 2016
Exactly what I wanted
I took a chance on this purchase and am glad I did. The turn around time was just days and I really like this curtain. I had a darker full length sheer on this particular window which made the room dark. This valance brightened things up and is the perfect length. I will definitely use Swags Galore again!
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Jeanne
Virginia
April 28, 2016
Gorgeous! Light, airy!
I wanted something for our new home I could use to bring more light into every room in the house. I used only one valence per window. That worked out really well . The drape is fun, unusual and easy to arrange. Swags Galore was a dream to dork with.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Helen
Barrington
April 14, 2016
light airy feel
I am very pleased no defects
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By PJ
Pennsylvania
April 8, 2016
Look great!
It was great to find the color blue I needed for two windows in a guest bedroom, on your site! Thank you for having colors that most other sites and stores did not!The valances are light and airy but provide enough color to add to and complete the room's decor. The service was quick and returning the ones I didn't choose was simple. I think the prices here are very reasonable, and actually I returned curtains I ordered from another site because what you offered was much better priced, and looked great.
Prosservice products pricing
Consnone
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By LU
Upper MI
April 5, 2016
Lovely Valance
The valance is true to the color on web site. I like the great look of them hanging. I would order them again and would recommend t;hen, I really like that the style isn't like every other valance.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Trish G.
North carolina
March 30, 2016
Beautiful swags
Highly recommend purchasing from swags galore. The product is beautiful in my kitchen
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Fran
Elizabeth City NC
March 29, 2016
Lovely Kitchen Valance
Just enough to brighten the room
ProsLove this look on my kitchen windows...bright and classy
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Kathryn P.
Epping, NH
March 29, 2016
Spendor
They are so beautiful..Just what I was looking for...
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By KAREN I.
Fl
March 28, 2016
valance
love them
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Ione
Ohio
March 1, 2016
Lovely Swags
These swags work perfectly in our guest program. They are light, airy and beautiful - just what I wanted.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Lina
Pittsford, NY
January 30, 2016
Great Quality!
I ordered this for right above my kitchen sink & it added such elegance to my kitchen. It arrived quickly, well packaged & is great quality. It makes for an elegant yet simply addition.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Penny S.
Georgia
November 2, 2015
Valance
Very pleased with the color and the quality of the item. The valances are exactly as they are shown in the picture. Looks nice with my blue/yellow bedroom! Thanks!
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Sarah
Jackson, MI
September 13, 2015
Lovely- lovely- lovely-
Was totally surprised at how nice these valances are for the money- look beautiful on my windows- used 4 per window- couldn't be happier- wish they came in more colors- would buy --- definitely purchase from Swags Galore again- Shipping was quick & easy-
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Valerie
Canton,NC
August 3, 2015
Perfect curtains!
Exactly what I was looking for!
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Walter W.
United States
March 22, 2015
Fine Product
Good experience with the purchase of this item. Received item quickly. Good quality item.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By debbie
gowanda, ny
February 4, 2015
shipped quickly
Fast delivery
ProsPriced right
ConsNot sure about the color, have not decided if I'll keep
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Stephanie
Midvale, Idaho
January 30, 2015
Splendor Batiste
They are perfect. I have custom cherry wood blinds and these particular swags were just the thing. The blinds and swags compliment one another. Giving the room a very open feel
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Debbie W.
Maine
January 26, 2015
Valance
I love this valance.....it is awesome!
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Sarah
Tennessee
January 11, 2015
beautiful
These were a beautiful addition to my living room. Keep in mind that the valance needs to be bunched up to look right . I bought 2 for a 73" window and it looks good: not as full as the example, but it looks good.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Judyanne C.
Asheville NC
January 4, 2015
Very Romantic, great pricing and good quality
I like to change the bed spread and window dressings in the bedrooms each spring and fall. These willowy sheers give the master bedroom a very romantic feel. They are perfect for the summer months. The sheer white looks great hanging over the white wooden blinds and compliment the white linens and oak wood floors. Although i have not laundered them yet, they seem to be of good quality. I have ordered valances from you before and have never been disappointed.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Georgia P.
United States
November 29, 2014
GORGEOUS...GORGEOUS...GORGEOUS
I love the Splendor Batiste sheer festoon valance curtains I purchased from you. They are different and beautiful. It was my first purchase with your company. I am one happy camper and I will return. Thank you for such a pleasant buying experience.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Vonda
Chalfont, PA
November 24, 2014
I don't know what this means
I love the swags. They are just as advertised and look so nice and bright on my windows. I will definitely purchase from you again when needed.
Prosnone
Consas above, the curtains were just as advertised and I was not disappointed in them at all and everyone who sees them says how nice they are, too.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Nancy
Thurmont, MD
November 20, 2014
Very nice curtains.
The curtains arrived the day after I ordered them and they look great. I love them.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Ann V.
Atkinson NH
November 4, 2014
Color is what was expected. Quality ivery good for the price. The curtains arrived within a few days from ordering. I would definitely order from Swags Galore again.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Lynn W.
Wilkes Barre, Pa.
November 3, 2014
Look beautiful on my bedroom windows
Valances were shipped quickly and were exactly as pictured
ProsHalf the price I could have purchased locally. And a lot better selection.
ConsNone
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Linda
Indiana
October 26, 2014
Something New!
Have never done business with Swags Galore before but definatly will in the future. I ordered 18 swags in Olive Green. I hesitate ordering online sometimes due to not knowing a company or the quality of their product but was 100% pleased with my purchase from Swags Galore. They were shipped quickly, no hassles, quality was perfect BUT........there was something new as well from this company. "CUSTOMER SERVICE"! Thought it was a thing of the past but nope, it is still very much alive and well with this company. I made a call asking a question and hung up realizing customer service was not a thing of the past anymore. This company is highly recommended from my little corner of the world and I definatly will shop there again.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Betty
Charleston, SC
October 22, 2014
Pretty swag curtains
Ordered Monday evening and received in the mail that Friday. I thought the scalloped part was the bottom and the guy called after I sent an email that the curtains were sewn wrong. He told me the scalloped part should go at the top instead. He was very helpful and nice about it. The curtains are very pretty and the price is very good for the quality. I am very pleased with these swag curtains.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Mari
Odessa
October 16, 2014
Looks nice!
Very nice. True to color. Order double what you for a fuller effect.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Verra G.
Dahlonega, Ga.
October 13, 2014
Splendor batiste valance
I love these valances. They are pretty, and the price was very good. Shipping was prompt also. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Miriam
Atlanta, GA
October 8, 2014
Dramatic valances
I love these valances. They are very full & the design is very dramatic. I had never seen any quite like them & am so glad I happened upon the Swags Galore website.
ProsQuality & design.
ConsNone.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Janey M.
Euless, Tx.
September 19, 2014
Sheer Festoon Valance
Shipping was quick. I washed them on delicate before hanging and they washed up beautifully. I bought the blue and it was a perfect blue color that I expected. Goes perfect over the matching Sheers. They are beautiful! Will be buying again as soon as I can decide what I want for the bedroom!
ProsWashes beautifully on delicate.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Kathy
Virginia
September 17, 2014
Love swagsgalore
I've always gotten quality items
ProsGreat selection and prices
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Suzanne H.
United States
August 8, 2014
A True Superstore!!
Loved these swags - they were exactly as pictured on the web site and the price was very reasonable. I photographed the installation and sent it to all my friends. A pleasure to do business with this great company!!
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Elaine
Pepperell, MA
August 2, 2014
Love this valance!!!
Love this valance.........looks great........just a pictured........great price!!!!!!
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By pam
Zephyrhills FL
July 29, 2014
I love these swags
they are of good quality and look very nice up to my window. The shipping was very fast too. i would Absolutely order from here again.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Helene K.
Aliquippa, PA
July 24, 2014
Attracting
Very easy to browse & deciding was a challenge due to variety. I am very pleased
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Linda
King of Prussia, PA
July 19, 2014
Love My Swags...but
I think there should be an indication that what is pictured is more than one swag. I had to order two more to get the desired effect and had to pay shipping charges twice! Still would order from you again, but would be sure to talk to someone if unsure of what the exact amount of the product would be needed.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Connie
DC
July 14, 2014
Simple Beauty
I have these in different colors in 3 different rooms. They add a very simple but beautiful touch.
ConsI wish there were additional color options.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Sandra
Winter Garden, Florida
July 7, 2014
Beautiful
I was very impressed with the quality of the valances and the price.
ProsEasy to hang and look so full and beautiful.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Judy D.
Avon Lake, Ohio
July 4, 2014
Great product
Looks good up, but I ended up buying one more for each window in order to make it look great, could have left it as it was, but it looks better full. Went up easily. Put them in the dryer for a few moments and the wrinkles came out right away. Will buy from here again.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Donna
Hartford, ct
July 2, 2014
Good quality for the price
It's exactly as pictured and the quality is excellent for 12.99. I'm happy
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Kathy
Lakeview, Ohio
June 29, 2014
Great purchase!
Love the look of this valance - I would call it a casual elegance. I did use two panels per window even though my windows are only 34" wide. The color is true to picture (I got the maize). Price was right, delivery was fast, valances are lovely - what more could you ask for.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Ashley E.
Lewiston, ME
June 27, 2014
Looks great and excellent price.
Looks great and excellent price.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance

Page 3 of 4
3


  • Use Coupon Code: SAVE5 to save 5%!
  • Use Coupon Code: FREESHIP75 for Free Economy Ground Shipping on all orders over $75!
  • Use Coupon Code: SAVE15 to Save 15% on orders over $100
Only one Coupon per Customer. Coupons valid today. Not valid on previous orders.
Coupons must be entered and applied during checkout,
no adjustments will be made after an order has been submitted.
(Save15) Not valid on Almost Custom, Waverly & Park Design Products, USA customers only.