4.9
160 Reviews
5
94% (150)
4
6% (10)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (159 of 160 responses)
By CF P.
PA
November 27, 2019
Love them!
These are beautiful and well made. I used two on a 35 inch wide window to get the look in the picture. Couldn't be happier with them. They are gorgeous.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Jacqueline
PA
October 19, 2019
Material not what I exoected
Material not what I expected. I returned the valances
ProsThe valances were very nice just not what I wanted.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Elaine
Brookfield ohio
September 23, 2019
Beautiful valances
Got them for my living room and bedroom. Really sets the room off. The service was great and delivery fast, very pleased. Thank you. Elaine
ProsI got one balance per window, the picture has 2 or 3. I had regular standard windows. Still beautiful!
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Susan H.
Columbus, Ohio
July 27, 2019
Valences
I recently ordered the Sheer Festoon Valances and had a better than usual experience ordering them. Initially I ordered three, realized I liked the fullness of two together and ordered two more. After putting them up I needed one more so I called again and the man I talked to all three times was so easy to work with. He actually waved the third order shipping charge bc I had called two days in a row. The valences look fabulous. Don’t ever hesitate to order from this company, they are awesome!
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Jodi J.
MA
July 25, 2019
Stunning!
I ordered this valance in beige/ivory to lighten up the room. They arrived quickly and I am very pleased with the color, quality and price. They look absolutely amazing (I ordered two valances per window to get the same look as pictured) and couldn't be more pleased. I would highly recommend this product and Swags Galore!
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Amber
Rutland, MA
July 10, 2019
Simple and elegant!
I purchased these for a bay window to match longer white ruffled curtains on the secondary windows and these complimented them perfectly. They make a subtle and effective statement. They also arrived quickly and there were no issues with the online ordering. Thank you!
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Annette
Princeton, MN
June 29, 2019
Beautiful!!
The swags I purchased are beautiful and good quality! They are perfect for our bedroom.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Julie
Leesport, PA
June 6, 2019
Beautiful Valance and pretty color (ocean)
Very pretty curtain. Looks beautiful in my kitchen.
ProsPretty color.
ConsEven tho its really long you need to really bunch up the curtain for it to look nice so you'll probably need 2.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By DD
Highland, Michigan
May 12, 2019
Perfect
This swag was exactly what I needed. Pleased with the quality of the material and they look exactly like the picture. Hanging to get “the look” was accomplished by the design of the rod pocket. A no brainer.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Lynn H.
Ridgway, Pa.
February 24, 2019
Prettiest ever!
I placed a review on the sheers I received and the same praise goes to the valance I ordered with them. Couldn't ask for a better product and company.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Jeanne
Southwick Ma
February 9, 2019
As expected
Wasn’t as sheer as I was hoping. Very nice fullness. Exceptional price for a simple window look. I recommend buying twice as wide - or even three times the width of a window. I’ve shopped with Swags Galore before. They don’t disappoint.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Patricia
OH
December 19, 2018
Nice product for the money
I like the swags and the price was good. Product shipped fast and was received before expected
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Virginia
Myrtle Beach, SC
October 25, 2018
I love them
They are exactly what I wanted
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Kat
MtVernon, Missouri
October 19, 2018
Valance
Love the look . Great quality. Good value.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By C R.
Spartanburg, SC
September 26, 2018
Love My Valance!
This valance is exactly as described, and it looks beautiful. I was worried because my windows have 2 inch flat curtain rods, but it fits beautifully and looks great! Fast shipping too!
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Cathy
Wadsworth, Ohio
September 22, 2018
Splendor Batiste
Great price, just beautiful. I ordered double what I thought that I would need because I think that they look better really full. Great purchase
ProsNice quality and hang beautifully
ConsNone
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Judy
Marengo, IN
September 16, 2018
Satisfied
The quality was excellent and true to size. Very nice curtains.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Rose
Lemon Grove, Ca.
September 5, 2018
Really nice Swags
These swags really are nice. We really love the look and the way they accent the sunroom they are in. Thank you for the product and the swiftness of delivery. We will use you again should we need more curtains.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Carla G.
North Carolina
August 19, 2018
Swags
I love my new swags.I got blue and they look really pretty in my master bedroom. They are light and airy just what I was looking for.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Martha
Oregon
June 28, 2018
Just what I was looking for
Transaction smooth and very much like the valences
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By jill L.
St Louis
June 23, 2018
I am very satisfied!!!!
They are beautiful!!
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Mary C.
Ontario ca
June 20, 2018
Sheer Festoon Valance
Very happy with with the Valances Thank you..they look beautiful!
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Elaine
Staten Island ny
June 15, 2018
Great valences
Valences lovely No wrinkles Hangs beautifully. Pleased with entire Ordering experience. Great quality
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Jody
Chester New York
May 30, 2018
Green swag
I have ordered many items in the past and have always been pleased. Will continue to order
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Diane
New. Hampshire
May 19, 2018
Nice quality curtains
Love these valences..price is great and they arrived in less than a week.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Sharon
NC
May 3, 2018
Beautiful curtians
They are very pretty and just the thing I wanted so yes I'll give them a 5 star
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Mary K.
Lakeland ,Florida
April 28, 2018
Living room valances
Loved the color and style. Very happy with this product. Would give 5 stars.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Ronda
craig colorado
April 25, 2018
splendor batiste
Love this swag I am going to buy more
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Zena
Wichita Kansas
March 15, 2018
Very Impressed
Great quality and an excellent price
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By tessa
elyria ohio
March 13, 2018
love them!
i absolutely love love love these!!! i only wish they came in black and warm grey and dusty purple and i would order those too!
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Kathy
Maine
March 13, 2018
Fabulous! I love swags galore!
I absolutely love these! They are everything I was hoping they would be!
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Sherry
Sweet Home, OR
March 10, 2018
Modern and Elegant.
The lines are clean and basic. The valance looks very expensive. A modern touch to a classic look.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Irene
Watertown, Connecticut
February 14, 2018
Nice
Would recommend!
ProsGreat material
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Alicia
Galax VA
February 10, 2018
Great for guest bedroom!!!
These sweet valances are perfect for our guest bedroom. I needed extra panels for a bedroom in our house we just purchased. They add just the perfect amount of softness to the windows, and last, but not least, the customer service is A++++. I highly recommend!!!! I'm purchasing these same valances in a different color for another bedroom, as well!!!
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Sue k.
Temperance Michigan
February 9, 2018
?
The valance was beautiful, more then I expected. Thank you.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Laura
New Jersey
February 4, 2018
Beautiful!
They are perfect!
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Deborah
Carolina Shores, NC
February 3, 2018
Window treatments
Very pleased with my purchase. Good quality.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Marsha
Sauquoit, NY
January 25, 2018
Sheer valances
These valances are a great price and are beautiful.
ProsGreat price and quick delivery. Beautiful curtains.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By esseff
Colorado
January 19, 2018
Great Product.
Easy to install.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Sandy
Tulsa, Oklahoma
November 23, 2017
FINALLY! Quality Light-weight Swags
I had looked everywhere before finding this web site with the curtains and swags. I wanted a light-weight fabric that was washable and was trying to find green. These are AWESOME! I could not be more pleased with the product. I definitely will buy from here again and will recommend to friends. Thank you!!
ProsLight weight and washable.
ConsHave not seen any cons.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Karen
DUBUQUE, Iowa
November 18, 2017
Perfect
Such a hard color to find! This valance was not only true to color but very stylish and beautiful!!
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Bonnie S.
18353
November 10, 2017
beautiful Valance
just what I was Looking for
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Lulu
Ann Arbor, MI
November 3, 2017
Beautiful and airy for a great price!
Loved them and was just as I expected plus quick delivery.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Joyce S.
United States
October 6, 2017
sheer Festoon Valance
Very pleased with these pretty valances.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Bernie
morehead ky
September 28, 2017
valance
very nice
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Beverly M.
Murfreesboro. Tn.
August 11, 2017
Great Valances
I was so pleased when they arrived. They are just beautiful and so full, everything went so well from ordering to the delivery , I will be using your curtains again and I have been telling everyone about you. Thanks for my beautiful valances. Bev.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Robin
Holly Springs, NC
July 21, 2017
Very Pleased
This valance is beautiful, just as depicted in the photos. I followed the recommendations of using 4 X the width of my window for this valance, and purchased two 100" valances for my 54" window. It fits perfectly, and is just what I wanted.
ProsThe rod pocket is actually 2 1/2", which allows you to use a flat Dauphine rod for the appearance shown in the photos. I had been looking for a 1 1/2" rod, and had found them to be quite expensive, so I was very pleased when I received it.
ConsThe product description should be updated to note the correct rod pocket width, so that customers do not purchase the wrong size rod.
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By dcwindy
St Petersburg, FL
June 15, 2017
Very nice item
Love the material and the price. I ordered the Ocean Blue which was a slightly more smoky blue when arrived than it appeared online. However, that suited me just fine. I especially appreciated the online tutorial on how to choose the correct number of panels. The usual standard of 2 times the rod width doesn't apply here. You really need to go to 4 times because of the design. If it hadn't been for the tutorial I'm sure I would have ordered too few panels so I really appreciated that info. Very happy with my purchase - style, fabric, color, price convenience, quick delivery. What more could you ask for!
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By Michele W.
Scotia, NY
June 6, 2017
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!
These valances look stunning in my Victorian bedroom! I've had seven people ask where I got them. They are beautiful, came wrinkle free and add the finishing touch I was looking for. I had the room painted lavender with white trim and plantation blinds. I had put up white sheers but needed something more. These valances completed my desired look. I had checked everywhere and could not find what I wanted, then I discovered Swags Galore and I'm so happy I did! Thank you so much, they are GORGEOUS and what a tremendous value!
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance
By sandra l.
California
May 7, 2017
Spendor and Splendid
These curtains (Ivory) are exactly what I was looking for. 1 valance is enough for 30in. window. Excellent value and will recommend.
ConsNONE!
Product Review for: Splendor Batiste, 100"W X 29"L, Sheer Festoon Valance

Page 1 of 4
1


  • Use Coupon Code: SAVE5 to save 5%!
  • Use Coupon Code: FREESHIP75 for Free Economy Ground Shipping on all orders over $75!
  • Use Coupon Code: SAVE15 to Save 15% on orders over $100
Only one Coupon per Customer. Coupons valid today. Not valid on previous orders.
Coupons must be entered and applied during checkout,
no adjustments will be made after an order has been submitted.
(Save15) Not valid on Almost Custom, Waverly & Park Design Products, USA customers only.