4.6
170 Reviews
5
69% (117)
4
24% (41)
3
6% (10)
2
1% (1)
1
1% (1)
95% Recommend this product (162 of 170 responses)
By Barbara
Washington, DC
November 8, 2013
5 Star Treatment
My order was accurate, items top quality and arrived quickly.
ProsPerfect color and size of good quality.
ConsNone!
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Terry R.
davenport. Ia.
November 6, 2013
over all very nice
I would buy from you again. Very pleased with the product.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Roe
New Rochelle, NY
November 5, 2013
Ms.
The size and color are perfect. The curtains make my bedroom look elegant. I am happy I found Swags Galore on line.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By RAINIE
nEW yORK, ny
November 4, 2013
Great Swags
I will definetly order again
ProsPerfect description (including color) excellent service
ConsLining sags just a little
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Jerry B.
Daleville VA
November 2, 2013
Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
Curtains met our expectations in every regard. Service from Swags Galore was excellent.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Deborah H.
Lake Station, In.
November 2, 2013
Very nice, made well.
Absolutely satisfied.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By JUDY G.
SOUTH BLOOMFIELD OHIO
October 19, 2013
EMERY 116"X63"L THREE PIECE LINED SWAG CURTAIN SET
VERY NICE AND LOOK JUST LIKE THEY DO ON WEBSITE, WHAT I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR I LOVE LOVE THEM AND WILL BE ORDERING MORE
ProsPERFECT
ConsNONE
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Becky
West Virginia
October 9, 2013
Emery curtains
I rec'd four sets plus one extra insert for two of them. The color is taupe & looks exactly like the website photo. At first when I opened a package I was disappointed, but after ironing using a lot of spray sizing they looked pretty good. One set had a couple of small orange colored spots that wouldn't come out, but they don't show up once on the rods. Thanks to the gathering. The fabric was much thinner than I expected. The construction was okay.They don't look bad. I was disappointed that they were made in China. I should have expected that. It may have said so, but for the sale price of $19.99 a set, I am very satisfied. They serve my needs for now as my windows look great!
ProsThey ironed up nice, Color was good....just like the website. They hang very well. Construction was good. No loose stitching. Price on sale is good value.
ConsThin fabric.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Jane J.
Southern Indiana
September 16, 2013
Very poor quality and workmanship
I just received 2 pairs of these swag curtains and I am very disappointed in the quality of material and workman ship. The material isn't much thicker than cheese cloth. One curtain has a color flaw line in one of the panels and the other set is sewn together crooked so on swag will not hang properly. On top of that, there is a large string of threat left inside one of the panels. I am wondering if I should return them or try and repair the crooked panel myself. I am not willing to pay return postage or insurance for these poorly constructed RHF china made curtains. Surely, no one inspected these before they left the factory.
ProsNothing.
ConsAll of the above comments
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By venassa c.
pennsylvania
September 11, 2013
Nice
the picture looked like the fabric was a little better. the price was good i kept them because the color was what wanted and they are in a spare bedroom. i would not put them in a major room.
Prosprice color true to picture
Consquality
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By maryann
new york
August 14, 2013
swags curtains
True to color and pretty on the windows. I would have like the lining to be 'thicker'. MOT
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Peggy R.
Kingsbury, TX
July 9, 2013
Very nice!
Nice fabric, nice color. .. beautiful with my new furniture. . .
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Rotties4Ever
CT
July 1, 2013
Nice Curtains
Was surprised to see the quality of the curtains! Had been looking for this color for months to finish off the room. Either I found the curtains in the right color but didn't like the fabric or the expense of the set. For the price, these did a great job!
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Bobbie M.
Centralia, IL
June 27, 2013
Love them!
Beautiful curtains, fully lined and they look just great. Shipped complete, fast!
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Susan
Wilmington, Delaware
June 9, 2013
For the Cost not Bad
I was a little disappointed in the quality of fabric used and the stitching is quite large. Don't expect curtains to survive more than one or two washings on cold/gentle wash. I purchased the burgundy color and the white lining shows through in the sun light....but then again the cost was minimal....you get what you pay for. Once the order was placed I was notified by email regarding shipping and received on a timely manner.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By pat
NY, NY
March 19, 2013
Very pleased
very good and fast service. Thought material would be a little heavier but they are fine.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Julie
Mass
March 12, 2013
Blue Swag Curtains
Very happy with the long swag curtains.
ProsGood color
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Eileen
Long Island, NY
March 11, 2013
Great value! Nice curtains.
Exactly what i wanted. They look great in my tv room.
ProsStyle & color.
ConsWish the lining was the same color as the curtain and not white.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Lisa S.
WV
March 8, 2013
Swags
Very nice. Great price. Looks great
ProsGood quality
ConsNothing
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Tempie
Millington, MD
March 7, 2013
Great Price
These valances are a great price and a pretty nice valance only wish they washed better. I had to iron every single peice since I do have some I can just wash and shake and hang. That is great. I would order these again for the price.
ProsThe price and different lengths
ConsHaving to iron every single piece of it.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set

Page 4 of 4
4


  • Use Coupon Code: SAVE5 to save 5%!
  • Use Coupon Code: FREESHIP75 for Free Economy Ground Shipping on all orders over $75!
  • Use Coupon Code: SAVE15 to Save 15% on orders over $100
Only one Coupon per Customer. Coupons valid today. Not valid on previous orders.
Coupons must be entered and applied during checkout,
no adjustments will be made after an order has been submitted.
(Save15) Not valid on Waverly & Park Design Products, USA customers only.