4.6
170 Reviews
5
69% (117)
4
24% (41)
3
6% (10)
2
1% (1)
1
1% (1)
95% Recommend this product (162 of 170 responses)
By Christine
Eustis, Fl
March 11, 2015
Great Value
These swags hang nicely on my windows. A great value. I would buy them again in a heart beat. They're very light weight and look wonderful in my bedroom. I put swag galore on my favorites in case I want to redo another room.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Alicia S.
Binghamton NYY
March 5, 2015
Emery Swag
I am very pleased with my purchase based on quality and affordable price. Once I hung them up I knew made right decision and want to add more to have them flow.
ProsVery speedy delivery!!!!!
ConsNone
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Sue
Bowie, MD
March 4, 2015
Good Value
This curtain set was a good value for me, with the three pieces. They look nice on my windows. The only issue I had were some loose threads on the seams that I had to cut. After they were hung, I could also see loose threads in between the curtain and the lining. There's no way I can get those unless I take them apart and that is not happening. I do like them and the loose threads would not prevent me from ordering more if I have the need. They are a good price compared to what else is out there.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By William
Oklahoma City
March 3, 2015
Great value!
Well constructed and went up quick and easy.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Donna E.
Fredericksburg, Virgina
February 27, 2015
Great
I needed something a bit more decorative for the French patio doors and these did the trick. I love them and the price!
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Donna
United States
February 24, 2015
Love,love, the Emery three piece lined swag curtain set
I absolutely love this item. The color was exactly what I wanted. It did need to be ironed but I'm a bit of a perfectionist. This swag set gave our living room a very classy look without making the room so dark. I will gladly buy from swags galore again. I don't believe that I could have purchased curtains like these anywhere else for this great price. If you're uncertain about purchasing these then don't be. As long as you don't mind touching up with an iron when they arrive then you'll be happy.
ProsLove the color and the way that they hang.
ConsFabric is thinner than expected but since these are lined, It didn't bother me.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Cheryl
Douglassville Pa
February 21, 2015
Emery three piece lined swag
Excellent!! Exactly as described!
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Sandi
Swansboro, North Carolina
February 11, 2015
My experience in ordering curtains
The web site made the ordering of the swags easy and the swags came to my home in a timely manner.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Deb
United States
February 7, 2015
Very Satisfied
I plan to order more for the rest of the house very soon.
ProsEasy to order, great price, received quickly. Washed in cold water, dried lighlty and steam ironed. Hung well. Material is thin, but makes it easy to iron. Just a quick press.
ConsWould recommend using Tide Bleed Sheets as the color bled onto the lining giving it a pink tone. I have four windows and a sliding glass door. Washed sets without the bleed sheets and two with. The two with did not bleed onto the lining. The others I can live with as they are on the side of the house and the lining doesn't show that much on the inside of the house. Allow for 1 inch to 1 and 1/2 inch of shrinkage if drying in dryer.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By M o.
fairfield, new jersey
January 26, 2015
Love these Swags!
These swags were just what I was looking for. Love the color. Matches a quilt oi just purchased. Excellent!!
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Tim
Eleanor, WV
January 13, 2015
Nice looking curtains
Fast shipping - quality product
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Susan
Leesburg Ga
January 10, 2015
Dressing Windows
Very pleased with the quaility and style
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By wendy m.
United States
December 9, 2014
Nice set
I liked the item above but it did not fit the window I needed to cover so I returned it. I think if it had been a little heavier material it would have hung better and covered what I needed covered better
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By elaine g.
effort, pa
November 21, 2014
swags
good item for the money
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Lois
NJ
November 19, 2014
Lined swag curtain
Very pleased with these curtains.Navy Blue is a true blue Service of this company was exceptional!
ConsOnly wish they were a little heavier.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Linda
Enfield, CT
October 18, 2014
Swag Curtain
The quality for the price is good. I was very pleased.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Alice
Steeleville, IL
October 16, 2014
Great price & color
My first order from Swags Galore. Color is as shone and I am very pleased with my purchase. The price was great as compared to some I priced in stores. I am glad that they are lined or the material would be quite thin. I purchased an extra insert valance and it matched perfectly.
ProsGreat price. Great color.
ConsYou had the color I needed but I think the color choices were limited if I am remembering correctly.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Peggy
Hamilton, Ohio
September 25, 2014
country swag Emery
I really love my country swag curtains. They look great in my kitchen and dinning room. My only draw back is they are of light weight material, i expected heavier, but for the price they are great.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Linda
new york state
September 25, 2014
Emery curtain set
Shipping time was amazing !!! Ordered items on the 9th of Sept. and received them on the 11th of Sept. Items were exactly as pictured. Nice color and material. Easy iron.
ProsLiked everything about the curtains. Couldn't beat the price.
ConsJust one... wish hem at top wasn't quite so high. Hard to keep it standing up without falling over.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By E S.
Big Spring, TX
September 24, 2014
Not high quality
Not made with quality material and not sewn very good but you get what you paid for. Looked nice once they were hung up.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Susan C.
United States
September 20, 2014
Great look that is affordable!
This is wallah item! So easy. I do recommend viewing the video tape for proper installation.
ProsLooks so good on a longer window. Hangs perfectly and the price does not reflect the quality!!
ConsNone
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Brenda
Crewe, Virginia
September 19, 2014
It works for me
Although the swags were thinner than expected and wrinkled when received, they were exactly the length I was looking for.
ProsRight length and color
ConsThin.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Pam
Rural Valley, PA
September 17, 2014
Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
Very pleased with purchase. I had 2 different size windows and was able to get the same curtains for each size window. Awsome!
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Mary M.
Wv
September 17, 2014
Curtains
They are beautiful and are going to save me a lot of time cleaning a window. Thank you!
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Gwen
Lakeland, Florida
September 17, 2014
Excellent service
I was extremely happy with the entire process. I will absolutely order again
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Sherry
Griffin, GA
September 17, 2014
GREAT FIND!
Taupe color w/white. Hangs beautifully. These are not made with heavy fabric...but just what I was looking for...great find!
ProsGreat value.
ConsFabric is thin.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Pat
Cincinnati, Ohio
August 9, 2014
lined swag curtain set
very pleased with this purchase- they look very nice on my windows.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Kimberly C.
Middleburg, Florida
July 18, 2014
Beautiful!
My swags are absolutely beautiful! They are exactly what I searched months for. The material is soft and durable. I put them in a 9 window sunroom with a beach/cottage theme. Since they are lined the out side of my home looks beautiful as well. I'm the hit of the neighborhood. Also, the swags were on back order and as soon as they came in I was notified and given a discount. Swags Galore is awesome and I will always be a loyal customer. Thanks, Kim Cody :)
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Blanche G.
LaGrangeville, NY
July 6, 2014
Rating a 5
The swags were terrible to say the least. The backs and curtain front were sewed wrong so the swags hug horrible. I have returned all sets for a refund and am currently waiting to hear about the statis of my refund!!!!
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By lynne
kingsport, tn
July 5, 2014
lined swags
For the price, I am happy with them. If you are looking for top quality, you will spend a lot more. Personally, I don't care because I like to switch them out frequently.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By kIm
berkshires
July 4, 2014
3 Piece "lined"
Curtains are nice, but VERY thin. Almost sheer for "lined" still look really pretty in the windows though. Great set if you're looking for a lighter curtain
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Joyce K.
Smithsburg Md.
July 3, 2014
Swag Curtain Set
Very please with them
ProsMade very well
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Annie
New Hampshire
June 11, 2014
good looking, color is great.
Very easy site to order from. Good descriptions and delivery time was very speedy. I have bought much more expensive drapes, curtains, swags, in the past but will now look for what I want with Swags Galore and not have to "break the bank"!
ProsThese swags look great in my country home. Good color with my "coffee w/cream" walls and off white woodwork. Enjoying
ConsA little lighter material than I expected, but still good.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Mitch
Las Vegas
June 7, 2014
Fabric
Fabric could have been a little denser. Oh well.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Darlene B.
Walton, NY
April 27, 2014
Beautiful
I now have several pairs of these and I simply love them. With a couple of them I didn't use the valance but made a valance from the pillow case that came with my comforter set. With so many colors it's easy to get the right color swag. Thanks for keeping them in stock.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Linda
PA
April 23, 2014
Wonderful Swags
I first bought one pair to see the quality. You always hear you get what you pay for. These Swags were so nice quality, I made a second order and bought these for my whole house. Great price, very nice quality and quick delivery of my product. My husband is very picky and he said to me "Good Job". Swags Galore, you made me look good.
ProsGreat Quality, Great Price.
ConsNo Cons what so ever...
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By michelle
plains pa
April 11, 2014
Beautiful
Sooooo happy with my purchase
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Patti
Coal Valley, IL
March 29, 2014
Nice swags, nice variety
I looked all over for 63" swags and could not find any. I couldn't believe it when I found Swagsgalaore and they had exactly what I wanted. I will refer to them when I order in the future.
ProsJust a light short time in the dryer removed the wrinkles from packing.
ConsA couple of the swags rod pockets were a little tight and hard to pull over my rod pocket curtain rods.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Cindy
Street, MD
March 29, 2014
great service
items arrived promptly as stated. The curtains are lightweight, on the thin side, but perfect for the price.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Elizabeth
Thomaston, Georgia
March 19, 2014
Beautiful
The curtains were just I wanted. Great color and very well made. Makes the windows look wonderful light and fluffy!!!! I order two different sizes and both were exactly as the picture looks. I would recommend these to anyone and the price was hald of what I had priced from other companies.
ProsBeautiful and the color is exactly as the photo
ConsNONE
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By b-lorna
Lincoln, CA
March 7, 2014
Emery, 116"WX63"L Three Piece Swag Curtain Set
The product looks exactly as advertised and comes as advertised. Did not realize that they are Made In China. Sadly, not quality fabric nor sewn with any talent BUT they are inexpensive. Very thin fabric so lining does not improve them.
ProsVibrant color Price
ConsFabric quality Construction quality
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Esther
Lewisberry, pa.
February 10, 2014
Excellent
Love the swag. Shipment was awesome. Will definitely buy from swags galore again. Material was thin but that did not bother me at all. Price was excellent. Great purchase.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Terry
West Lafayette, Ohio
January 10, 2014
Just as advertised!
Very plesed with your product and the delivery time was great!!
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By TW
Cleveland, Ohio
January 2, 2014
Emery Swag Curtain Set
Just what I was hoping for, and at a GREAT price!
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By A B.
WV
December 28, 2013
nice and simple
low priced, nice product, very light weight lined curtain; however, the curtain and lining shrink differently
Prossimple, looks nice, easy care, price, quick delivery
Consnone (but don't expect the weight or fabric of a product 20 times the price)
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Dotty
mass
December 16, 2013
three piece swag curtain set
easy ordering the curtains and fast delivery
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Mischelle Y.
Rock Hill, SC
December 10, 2013
Those curtains got 'swag'!
Received the 3-piece curtain in burgundy on time for the holidays and they are beautiful. We hung them in the fellowship hall at my church and they have changed the whole atmosphere. My only regret is not ordering another set for our kitchen window.
Proslightweight material, easy to iron and hang, beautful gathering
Consnone
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Rebecca
Kentucky
December 7, 2013
Very pretty
These are perfect in my Bay window. I looked for a long time for the perfect window dressing and as soon as I saw these I snapped them up. The color matched up exactly to the color shown on the website. (At least on my monitor it did, your mileage may vary.) Price was reasonable, shipping time was ok.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Rhonda
Floyd Co., KY
November 30, 2013
Swags
Swags very thin, but for the money OK.
ProsLook good
ConsThin
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Linda
Front Royal, VA
November 17, 2013
Emery-3PC-63
Am very happy with these curtains, just what I needed.
ProsVery reasonably priced.
ConsI have returned (see authorization number 213373R) 4 pair of Emery-3PC-36, for a total of $79.96. I have heard nothing from you nor have received a credit. They were delivered by UPS on 10/22/13 @ 10:01 am, signed for by "West". Please advise.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 63"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set

Page 3 of 4
3


  • Use Coupon Code: SAVE5 to save 5%!
  • Use Coupon Code: FREESHIP75 for Free Economy Ground Shipping on all orders over $75!
  • Use Coupon Code: SAVE15 to Save 15% on orders over $100
Only one Coupon per Customer. Coupons valid today. Not valid on previous orders.
Coupons must be entered and applied during checkout,
no adjustments will be made after an order has been submitted.
(Save15) Not valid on Waverly & Park Design Products, USA customers only.