4.7
127 Reviews
5
71% (90)
4
24% (31)
3
5% (6)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
94% Recommend this product (119 of 127 responses)
By VikkiD
Green Bay
April 4, 2014
Lined Swag
I had an excellent experience ordering this product - from the information received from Customer Service to placing the order and receiving the swag curtain.
ProsOrder process was easy and the quality of the product was so much better than I expected. Order was received in a respectful length of time.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Meg
Columbus, GA
April 4, 2014
Good buy
It was exactly as described and looks great when hung. Very pleased with this purchase.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Sandy
Middleburg, Pa
March 28, 2014
Emery swags
I really like my swags the only down fall is u see the white lining a little more than I would have liked.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Anne
Augusta, Maine
March 18, 2014
Fits nice
I like how the swag falls on the window. It doesn't cover too much of the window. I love them.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Belinda
va
March 17, 2014
Swags
nicely made, thin, but worth the money.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By william b.
SC.
March 14, 2014
A++++++++++++++++++ THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Beautiful Curtain!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ProsFit window perfectljy
Consnone!
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By wendy w.
penn yan ny
February 27, 2014
nice for price
the curtains were nice for the price i paid
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Michael
New York
February 17, 2014
nice window swag
Nice shape, good material, wish color wasn't as dark.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Kristen B.
Pickerington, Ohio
February 12, 2014
Nice for the price
This swag set and insert are fine, they could have been a little heavier, longer in the middle and a little more full or wide on the sides. I was replacing a set that I had puchased at an outragious price from Country Curtains and the quality just wasn' t as good , however the price was much better. The set looks fine and the color is great though.
ProsColor and price are awesome. Delivery is fast!
ConsThey could be heavier, a bit longer in the middle and fullervor wider at the sides.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Terry
Grove City, Ohio
December 21, 2013
3 piece swag
Loved the swags. Shipped very fast and would definately order again!
Prosperfect fit!
Consnone
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Kim
Greensburg PA
November 27, 2013
Nice
I was happy with the look but I didn't realize how thin they were. When the sun is shingling you can see through them.
ProsGood look
ConsToo thin
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Kllsc
Pa
November 27, 2013
Dressed up windows!
Great value and made in the USA. I wish more sites told where products are made. Extremely fast service, thank you! The video was helpful for hanging. The only reason I gave a four was because two of the twelve pieces were a little off match when ironing which just meant I needed to be careful not to crease the opposite side. Hung beautifully so they were only off a touch and unnoticeable. Love them and would definitely recommend!
ProsFast service Hung beautifully
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Judith O.
Oxford, CT
November 7, 2013
Color was what I expected.
I plan to buy from Swags in the future.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Chrisann
New York
October 7, 2013
Great Quality
These Swags are perfect-the quality is Great-the material is so nice-Love them in my bedroom
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Linda
Sturgis, MI
September 30, 2013
Swag Curtain
Looks nice as I have it hanging over two windows and also purchased an extra valance although I thought it looked nice without the extra valance.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Linda
New Orleans, LA
September 22, 2013
...ok
Material is thin, a bit translucent
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Sandra B.
Asheville, NC
September 20, 2013
Great Company
Beautiful set and SUPER FAST Shipping!!!! Thank you.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Prv
Nc
September 2, 2013
Navy curtains
You get what you pay for. These are thin----even though they are lined
ConsThey look cheap
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Brad
Chicago
August 29, 2013
nice for the price
We received these in a timely manner...I would buy from them again .
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Mary
Greensburg, PA
August 18, 2013
Very good buy
Our front room has wide, short windows. Trying to find a regular drape to fit them was fruitless. After seeing these, my husband and I thought they would be perfect. And they are. Most of the curtains we looked at in the stores were at least $15 to $20 a panel. I was able to get two complete sets plus a valance for my door for under $65, which included the tax and shipping. The best part is we don't feel we sacrificed quality for the great price. Very satisfied with this purchase.
ProsGreat price Fully lined Wash beautifully
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By marge b.
Country Club Hills, Il
August 5, 2013
Emory 45" swag set
This item looks exactly as it did on the internet. We just had a whole house of new white vinyl windows installed. One kitchen window & 1 utility window have the 45" swags on them. We love the look & the material is beautiful. The sunlight comes in every a.m. When I found that 1 valance was not packaged with the 1 swag, it was sent out to me immediately. The customer service is 1 of the best I have dealt with!
Prosgreat customer service, great quality.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Jeanie H.
Edinburg VA
July 6, 2013
Nice but quality was not as good as thought.
Received in very good time within two days. Thought the product could have been a little heavier made. Nice but very thin.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Ann
Long Island, NY
June 22, 2013
No surprises--came as described
Curtins were of good quality and were as described. Delivery was quick/
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Jacqueline
York, Maine
May 9, 2013
Emery Swags
I am very happy with the curtains that I purchased. That fit perfectly and look beautiful, very well made.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Barbara W.
Augusta, Ga
May 5, 2013
swag curtain
they look great
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Judith G.
Sapphire, NC
May 5, 2013
Great Purchase!
Pleasently suprised as to the quality of the mechandise........met and surpassed my expectaitions! Mechandised arrived in a short period of time and no problems at all.
ProsGood quality!
ConsNone
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Pat
Germantown,N.Y.
March 7, 2013
excellent
Beautiful curtains at a great price.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set

Page 3 of 3
3


  • Use Coupon Code: SAVE5 to save 5%!
  • Use Coupon Code: FREESHIP75 for Free Economy Ground Shipping on all orders over $75!
  • Use Coupon Code: SAVE15 to Save 15% on orders over $100
Only one Coupon per Customer. Coupons valid today. Not valid on previous orders.
Coupons must be entered and applied during checkout,
no adjustments will be made after an order has been submitted.
(Save15) Not valid on Waverly & Park Design Products, USA customers only.