4.7
129 Reviews
5
71% (91)
4
25% (32)
3
5% (6)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
94% Recommend this product (121 of 129 responses)
By Jerrie
Maryland
March 25, 2017
Emery Swags
Item was delivered within a couple of days. The color was as shown on the the website. I like the swags but the fabric is a little thin for what I wanted and the white lining takes away from the overall effect.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Madeline M.
Capitol Hgts., MD
March 7, 2017
Fabric lighter in weight then I Thought.
Over all I was pleased with the valance, the color was the same as it appeared on line. I hung the swag and valance right away and it looks great. Great value for the price.
ProsGreat value.
Conslight in weight
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Joanne
Durham, CT
March 3, 2017
Awesome
These curtains are so well made and so inexpensive and exactly what I had been looking for!
ConsNone
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Cathy F.
NY
February 1, 2017
Great product
Beautiful. ...good price...
ProsFast shipping
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Barb
11772
January 19, 2017
Excellent
Great product and company. Packaged well . Shipped on time. Would buy again.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Deb
Mass
January 1, 2017
Swag curtain sets
These are the best curtains I ever bought. The color is beautiful . The material is awesome. Will always purchase curtains from this company. Thank you
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Jean S.
NY
December 28, 2016
Great swag! over kitchen sink/window. Order navy which went well with the gray/blue counters
ordered navy which went well with the gray blue counters, had ordered another swag a few years before from your Company, this time burgundy, which looked very nice, these are great curtains!!
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By linda
Ct
December 9, 2016
emery curtains
material thinner &flimsier than I expected
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Mar A.
Southeast Iowa
December 7, 2016
Very nice curtains.
Exactly as listed. Great fit and good quality.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Debra B.
OH
September 11, 2016
Perfect swags
The color and quality of these swags were perfect ...better then I thought for the price .
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Rebecca M.
Oklahoma
September 9, 2016
Lovely!
Very nice, lined swag and valance set. Lovely color, and the white lining is a nice contrast. Very pretty!
ProsUnusual for swags and valances to be lined, and it makes them look so much nicer.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Sharron M.
Hollywood, Md.
August 17, 2016
Beautiful Swag
Beautiful, deep rich color. Exactly as depicted online. Excellent product, quality material and craftsmanship. Definitely will purchase from Swags Galore in the future. Received my order in no time....excellent shipping!
ProsGreat price!
ConsNone!
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By JoAnne
Virginia
July 29, 2016
Y
Received in a prompt manner and they are very nicely made!
ProsVery. Happy and satisfied with them. Would order from Swags Galore again!
ConsNone
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Cheryl S.
Pa
July 27, 2016
Swag Curtains Set
I like them,got them for Fall
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Sandy B.
Mnassas, VA
July 14, 2016
OK for the price
These swag sets are OK for the price, not the highest quality but a good value
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Phyllis D.
GA
July 13, 2016
Three Piece lined swag Curtain
You can't beat the price very reasonable and affordable. I was pleasantly surprised how fast they were shipped to my home. Perfect color and style for the windows in my bedroom. Also ordered the navy Blue Tie-up Curtains to switch out style and colors I love them!
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Mary R.
Missouri
July 1, 2016
Don't know what Review Headline means...
The swag was very nice. But I had to return it, as did not go well with my other curtain I had in the room.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By donna
clarion,pa
June 7, 2016
swag curtain set
I ordered this set and liked it so well that I ordered 3 more for other windows in the house. very nice curtains for a small price.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Tracey
Lancaster, PA
May 18, 2016
Good Quality Curtain
Curtains are lined and good quality. I was pleasantly surprised they were shipped and at my home in 2 days. I love them! Thank you!
ProsGood quality and extremely fast shipping
Consnone
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Pat
Maine
May 15, 2016
Perfect swags for all windows
I am really pleased with these curtains, the material is just what I was looking for, light easy care. Washing well and retains shape. Lets just enough light in. Good choice of colors. I found my curtain place.
ConsWish some set would come with panels for a bit more privacy.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Colleen
Windsor maine
April 9, 2016
Emery 3 piece Swag
Very nice for the price, just what I was looking for to change up the bedroom curtain. I will order again. Told friends to order from this site.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By marilyn
plantsville,ct
March 28, 2015
Great product
Love,love,love this set on my tv room windows.They hang beautifully and and the color matches my recliner perfectly..They were right up there in my "BEST BUY" category!
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Janet
Madera, California
March 17, 2015
cute valance
This valance was just what I wanted for my spare room. It was the perfect color. I would buy from this company again.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Deborah
Baltimore, Maryland
March 14, 2015
Emory 116"w x 45"l Three piece lined swag curtain set in Navy
These curtains fit my windows perfectly. The color was a true navy blue. They arrived a few days after I placed the order. And the quality is exceptional. I really love the way they look on my windows. You get 3 pieces in one set of curtains! And you can't beat the price! I plan on buying more curtains from them. And I told my sisters too.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Peggy F.
United States
March 6, 2015
My Swags are perfect!
I was looking for a specific color and style for the windows in my living room. Your swags were the perfect choice! They arrived promptly, and they look rich and elegant for a VERY reasonable and affordable price. Thank you. I intend to use your website again as I work through remodeling my home.
Prosaffordable, convenient, well-made.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Donna E.
Fredericksburg, Virgina
February 27, 2015
Love this!
Just what I wanted. The price was so right! They look beautiful on my window.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Pammy
Pantego, NC
February 26, 2015
Great Value for Great Swag Curtain Set
Very satisfied with the swag curtain set. Out of the 3 sets that I purchased one of the sets had a little place on the bottom of one of the outside tiers that was frayed out. I sent an email on their website & in 2 days I received a call getting me to explain what the problem. They said they were sending me out a new curtain set, and not to return the damaged one. I was very pleased with the service and got the replacement within a week.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Deborah W.
United States
February 20, 2015
Love!
Very well made, and attractive! I am remodeling my bedroom next and plan to buy from Swags Galore
Proseverything!
Conshad to iron :)
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By colleen d.
United States
February 8, 2015
red swag curtains
I gave the curtains a four star rating because you have to iron them.
Prosfor the price good. looks good in my kitchen. I like the lined backing so they won't fade easy.
Consyou have to iron them out
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Cathy
Saint Louis, Missouri
January 20, 2015
Perfect!!
Exactly what I was looking for. Perfect size, looks beatiful, and the price was fantastic!! My husband loves our new window treatments. I would definitely shop here again, and recommend Seagate Galore to relatives, friends, and co-workers.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Diana
St. Louis, MO
January 7, 2015
Love them
gives my kitchen a whole new look. The price was excellent. The quality is great.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Jane
Stephenville, Texas
December 28, 2014
Beautiful Swag Valance
The curtains arrived in about a week. They were packed very well and were made well and as described. I ironed them and hung them and they are beautiful. Thank You!
ProsHang well and fabric is very crisp with spray starch!
ConsI ordered the 45inch set for a 3 by 4 window. They are plenty full but maybe a little shorter than expected. But, overall very pleased and a great value.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Donna
Ohio
December 8, 2014
Quality
The curtains are of good quality. Very impressed. Will buy from this campany again.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Martha C.
Pickens S C 29671
November 19, 2014
Swag curtain set
Although I forgot to put my complete address on my order and my order was returned to sender which was my fault it was worth the waite. I love these curtains great color and love that they are lined. Thanks
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Vickie
Harrison Mich.
October 31, 2014
Disapointed!
The curtains that I received were nice, but that is not what the problem was, I can not believe that a customer has to pay for shipping three times if they have to exchange something... I paid more for the shipping than I did for the curtains. I really liked Swags galore but will not order from then again. I paid $7.99 shipping to have them ship to my home,then $7.05 to ship them back for an exchange and then another $7.99 to ship them back to me, so for a set of swags with less than 2 yards of material cost me $43.02 plus tax to me this is highway robbery! Word of mouth is the best advertising and believe me I will let everyone know about these charges.
Prosnice curtains
ConsShipping charges should be free if you have to exchange product
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Phyllis
Warrenton, VA
October 31, 2014
Picture perfect!
I was thrilled with how well the color matched my bedspread. They have a very nice fullness to them, but the material is very thin. According to the picture, the fabric looks to be of better quality. The other problem I had was in the washing of them. Even with a color catcher sheet, they faded so badly that the white lining is now pink.
ProsColor matches the picture and nice fullness.
ConsThin material and fading.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Grandma 7.
Chicago, Illinois
October 28, 2014
Nice product at a good price
These are very nice well made curtains. I like the fact that they are lined. They hang nicely and they look great. The price was reasonable. I am very pleased with my purchase. I spent a lot of time looking at different curtains and these were perfect. The different lengths and the color selection made it an easy choice.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Karen
Lititz, PA
October 8, 2014
Just what we wanted
These curtains are perfect for where we hung them. Casual, yet they have a tailored look. The color was true to the picture.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Peggy
Hamilton, Ohio
September 25, 2014
country swag Emery
I really love my country swag curtains. They look great in my kitchen and dinning room. My only draw back is they are of light weight material, i expected heavier, but for the price they are great.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Yvonne
Exeter, CA
September 25, 2014
What I expected
The Swag was the exact color I needed and length. Fast delivery with no problems. If I need anymore I will be ordering again from here.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Pam
Rural Valley, PA
September 17, 2014
Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
Product was shipped quickly, and was exactly what I wanted.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Carolyn T.
Fullerton , Calif
September 17, 2014
Blue curtains
Cheap material, very thin even if it has backing to it. But it serves its purpose and an office. Id do business with them again because one has a hole in it and they stood behind it and sent me new ones without my sending these ones back ;-) Great people all around.
ProsGreat people and service.
ConsCheap material
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By John P.
Pittsburgh, Pa
July 22, 2014
Simple!
Very good experience. No surprises and very fast.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Judy
North Carolina
July 20, 2014
Looks lovely!
I was very happy at the quality of these! They are lined and ironed up great! I have these in my office at work that needed a bit of a lift.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Sally M.
Phillipsburg KS
July 15, 2014
Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
Item is as described in the catalogue and was shipped quickly. I am happy with this transaction.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Angela L.
Elizabethtown,Kentucky
June 15, 2014
Swag curtains
Wonderful loved the product and how fast it was shipped to me.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Sandy
Louisville, Kentucky
June 15, 2014
Great value for the price
Was perfect color to match my floral quilt! The price was great too!
ProsGreat value for the price
Consswag sides could have been a little fuller
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Cindy
Illinois
June 11, 2014
love them
had never had this type of curtain before but thought they looked cute! They dress up the bedrooms so much! Love them!
Proshangs beautifully, love color, nice material they come in amazing time - only took 5-7 days to arrive!
Conslining doesn't seem to match up with top side - but still looks ok
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Annie
Leroy,NY
May 16, 2014
provo to swagsgalore!!
these look great in my room. love the product, love the service, shipping was so fast. very pleased!!!!
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Barb R.
Red Hill, PA
May 8, 2014
Great swags
Item exactly as pictured. Very happy with purchase.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 45"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set

Page 2 of 3
2


  • Use Coupon Code: SAVE5 to save 5%!
  • Use Coupon Code: FREESHIP75 for Free Economy Ground Shipping on all orders over $75!
  • Use Coupon Code: SAVE15 to Save 15% on orders over $100
Only one Coupon per Customer. Coupons valid today. Not valid on previous orders.
Coupons must be entered and applied during checkout,
no adjustments will be made after an order has been submitted.
(Save15) Not valid on Almost Custom, Waverly & Park Design Products, USA customers only.