4.7
129 Reviews
5
78% (101)
4
17% (22)
3
4% (5)
2
1% (1)
1
0% (0)
96% Recommend this product (124 of 129 responses)
By Alice
Fayetteville, NC
December 7, 2016
tabs
The curtain tabs were a little snug making it a very difficult to slide on the 2" rods. 1 set easy to slide on, but 2 sets were very tight. For future reference: no consistency in stitching - quality.control! I still recommend to others if you know how to take out stitching and restitch yoursel because good price.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By cookie
joliet il
October 30, 2016
three piece swag curtain set
I am very happy with my swags. I've ordered before and never had a problem. Always pleased with my order.
ProsFast shipping and it was just what I wanted.
Consno cons.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By GranD
Stark County Ohio
October 22, 2016
Nice Looking
These seem to be a nicely constructed lightweight set and at a reasonable price. My only disappointment comes in regard to the color. They would be more accurately described as light brown and not really the lighter gray-tan of true taupe. But, as they were well-priced, I can live with this color for a time.
ProsFairly priced
ConsColor identity
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Helena O.
Fredonia New York
October 15, 2016
Love these curtain
Look great on my windows, good quality!
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Judith R.
Florida
October 1, 2016
Again and Again
This is not the first time I have made a purchase from swags galore. I'm happy with the service and the product.
ProsSuits my need. They also have videos showing how to hang.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By RJ
New Jersey
September 7, 2016
Beautiful and functional!
The swags came quickly and are perfect for our living room! I love that they are lined and can't believe the quality for the price.
ProsGreat quality. Great price. Nice look and the perfect touch for our room re-do!
ConsShould have gotten them sooner! If I knew how they would tie our new look together, I'd have re-done the room years ago!
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Jim A.
OK
August 25, 2016
Fit great and match the room's decor
What I ordered and met our needs for the price a good value.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Bonnie p.
Roles vile, N. C.
August 24, 2016
Curtains
These were lined and fit my window perfectly. They are really pretty. I would recommend these to everyone. A very good deal.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Sharon N.
Troy, NY
July 27, 2016
Swag curtains
Nice material. Quick delivery.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Tracy
Virginia
May 4, 2016
Just as pictured!
Great Swag at great price! Just as presented on website
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By April
Downingtown, PA
April 29, 2016
Just perfect!
This swag set is very well made. Color is beautiful and just as it appears online, very rich. Lining is perfect and does not show at the seams. Fabric has a nice finish. Excellent price for such high quality!
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Jennifer
Indianapolis, Indiana
April 4, 2016
Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
I purchased three sets of these swag curtains for a bay window. While they were very inexpensive, they looked very nice in adding a touch of color to the area. Shipping was very fast, I had the curtains within 2-3 days. Company was very easy to order through and had great follow-up. Will definitely purchase from this company again. Thank you!
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Gottmom
Palmyra,PA
March 28, 2016
Great for the price
These were just what I was looking for, lined and yet not super heavy. Very pleased with the quality for the price. Hope to buy more when renovating the next room.
ProsLighter weight, lined, affordable
ConsNothing really, they were much as I expected
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By donna v.
ct
March 28, 2016
swag
nice curtain
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Diane G.
Springfield, Mass
March 1, 2016
Emery Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
The color the way the curtain hangs and its shape is perfect. They brighten the room. I use them in any room of my home, currently I am using them in my bed room . The quality of the material is good for the price. I am truly enjoying them. I plan to purchase others for my new home.
ProsLove them
ConsNone
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Mary B.
South Yarmouth, MA
January 1, 2016
Nice lightweight curtains that don't overwhelm our windows.
Hangs beautifully but be sure to purchase recommended width for your window size so you will have the right amount of fullness.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Evelyn R.
Mobile, Alabama
March 10, 2015
Totally thrilled with my purchase
I am extremely happy with the swag curtains I ordered. They were sent promptly and were exactely as described on the site. I will definatly be ordering again when the need arises.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Robert
Santa Maria, California
February 23, 2015
Great value - great price
Love the fact that they're lined. Love the fact that you have in "burgundy" - couldn't find anywhere else - thanks!
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Evelyn w.
Florida
February 10, 2015
It looks great in my bedroom, I have looked at every store in town and could not find any thing I liked.
Quality excellent for the price. I was willing to pay much more and thought this would look cheap. It looks great and could sell easily for much much more. Very happy with this product. I put 4 of them and it fits and looks great.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Terri F.
PA.
February 2, 2015
Great quality and value
This was the first time I ordered from Swags galore, I am very impressed. The prices are low but not the quality, shipping was very fast and I love my new curtains
Prosgreat quality for the price
ConsI wish the middle of the swag was a little longer.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By JA K.
Pittsburgh, PA
January 9, 2015
I think these are the best.
Lined, beautiful colors, can't get any better than these! Wash and dry great!
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Sherry
Franklin, TN
December 29, 2014
Good Quality Merchandise
I would shop here again.
ProsGood quality
ConsA little pricey
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Susan
Islip, NY
December 16, 2014
The color was just what I wanted.
They were nicely packaged and a good quality.
ProsThey were lined .
Cons------
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Linda
Warrenton NC
December 15, 2014
Wish they were a darker blue or medium blue, I will use them until I can find this darker blue.
Very easy to hang .I love the style.
ProsGood style
ConsNeed a more variety of blue to choose from.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By virginia h.
Ottawa,Ks
December 1, 2014
Love!Love!Love!
Ordered the three piece swags. Color is exactly as shown, great fullness, exceptional price and good workmanship! Will order again for other rooms. So happy I found you! Virginia from Kansas
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By SBarvo
Caldwell, Idaho
November 12, 2014
Nice curtain
Received curtain quickly, material is thin but still durable enough so the sun is not showing through. Looks very nice in my kitchen window. I looked in some many stores but never liked any of their styles. With Swagsgalore, there are unique designs!
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By anthony
King NC
November 4, 2014
loved them
very pleased
Proslove the backing on curtains makes them a lot nicer Quality
Consnone
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Sharon
Yucca Valley, CA
October 31, 2014
Perfect
I have ordered this set before for my master bedroom and loved them so I ordered another set for my master bathroom and they are perfect. Brings it all together! Very pleased and will purchase again.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By juanita
oakdale ca
October 29, 2014
valance swags
very pleased overall
Prosthey look nice and I was pleased with the choices from this company
Consthe finishing on the back side of the valances puzzled me , but I can fix it the first time I take them down to wash them
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Lawrence
Pa.
October 27, 2014
pleased
I am happy with the way they look! Just what I was hoping for. And the price was great. I would have never paid full price, but the sale price was just in my budget. They ironed beautifully. I just hope they don't shrink when it's time to spring clean. Thank you!
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By ceresa57
Fredericksburg, VA
October 25, 2014
Just like the picture
These came on time. With the help of the video on your website they were easy to hang & look really good.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By E S.
Big Spring, TX
September 24, 2014
Get what you paid for
Not high quality but looked nice once they were hung up.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Doris
Franklin North Carolina
September 20, 2014
Emery three piece swag curtain set
I would have liked them better if they came in a print.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Jean
Mukwonago, Wi
September 20, 2014
Love them
Hangs nicely color true to site
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Susan C.
United States
September 20, 2014
Finally a Swag that looks and hangs the as the advertised picture!
So easy, looks like a professional hung them!
ProsThe video guy did an outstanding job in his presentation!
ConsNone
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Ric F.
Ohio
September 17, 2014
Top quality product
Very satisfied,---- as easy to hang as the video shows. Thank you so much for the savings.
ProsThe product quality is right on; ----- the how to video shows the right way to hang the product correctly. Can not ask for better quality, ----- information on product ------ or pricing
ConsNone
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Susan
United States
September 17, 2014
Go to favorite
I have purchased this style form Swags Galore for every home I've bought in the last 7 years, since we move a lot that means 4 houses, they work perfectly for kitchen and dining rooms!
Pros Fully lined so the look like a million bucks!
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Linda
Heartland, Texas
September 17, 2014
GREAT VALUE
I purchased the swag curtain as d├ęcor in my guest room's dressing room. I wanted it to "frame" the mirror which the swag part clearly does. I have had many compliments on this unusual use of curtains.
ProsI purchased this curtain set on sale. It was a great value for decorating purposes.
ConsThe fabric is very lightweight. I don't think it would make a good curtain if you are needing it to block out light or give privacy.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Elizabeth
Hendersonville, North Carolina
August 10, 2014
A Great Buy!
I had a hard time finding swag curtains. I have always used them in my bedroom and after redecorating, I needed a different color. I found these and they were exactly what I had been looking for. They were less expensive then a lot I had seen online and look perfect in my room! They washed beautifully and were easy to hang.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Jan
tennessee
August 9, 2014
Liked them. Very pretty.
Blue color very pretty. Hangs well.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Cynthia L.
St. Joseph, Missouri
July 21, 2014
curtains
I love everything about these curtains. They are exactly as they appear in the photos! I even placed a second order. Very good quality for the money! Will order again if I need to.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Glenda
sc
July 19, 2014
Very disappointed.
I got better swags at wal-mart
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Kim
Trinidad
May 28, 2014
Pretty, lined and good price
this is hung in the short window over the kitchen sink. I expected the fabric to be thicker and it looked flimsy when unwrapped but after ironing (with spray starch), it actually looks pretty nice and is opaque. I recommend it as a standalone curtain for a short window or a valance for a longer one.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Melanie
Baltimore, MD
May 15, 2014
Great curtain, but in only four colors!
Loved everything but the color. This light-weight curtain also has a lining, and hangs perfectly. Unfortunately the taupe color is awful and there are only three other choices. We need more colors to choose from please!
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By deanna h.
oshkosh,wi.
April 26, 2014
swag valance
i am very pleased with my purchase. I looked many places, but here you have everything, all colors and great quality.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Judy
New Durham nh
April 3, 2014
Swags
I am very satisfied with the swags that I purchased. I received them in no time at all. They look very nice hanging in the window. The swags are nice and full. I'm also happy with the color. They gave my bathroom some pizzaz.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Judy B.
Virginia
March 22, 2014
Swags Galore
I like my curtains, however by looking at the pictures, I thought they would have been thicker, but all in all I'm satisfied.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Elizabeth
Thomaston Ga
March 19, 2014
swag curtains in Burgundy
The curtains were just what I wanted. Great color and made very well. I recommend them very much and the price is wonderful!!!!
ProsRich color (burgundy) and the price is great
ConsNone
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Bonnie
Winchester Ky.
March 13, 2014
swags
very nice
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By carole
Pittsburgh Pennsylvania
March 9, 2014
carole
These curtains are awesome love swags galore
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set

Page 2 of 3
2


  • Use Coupon Code: SAVE5 to save 5%!
  • Use Coupon Code: FREESHIP75 for Free Economy Ground Shipping on all orders over $75!
  • Use Coupon Code: SAVE15 to Save 15% on orders over $100
Only one Coupon per Customer. Coupons valid today. Not valid on previous orders.
Coupons must be entered and applied during checkout,
no adjustments will be made after an order has been submitted.
(Save15) Not valid on Almost Custom, Waverly & Park Design Products, USA customers only.