4.7
106 Reviews
5
75% (80)
4
19% (20)
3
5% (5)
2
1% (1)
1
0% (0)
96% Recommend this product (102 of 106 responses)
By Candy F.
Akron Ohio
August 20, 2019
Curtains for Fellowship Hall
I ordered my curtains and received them very quickly! I used them in our fellowship hall at church! Everyone loves them, Thank You! Definitely would use your services again!
ProsFast delivery service and great quality!
ConsNo cons!
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Bonnie
South Georgia
July 14, 2019
Exactly what I wanted!
This swag set is just like the picture! At first I thought it was going to be “flimsy looking” because of how light the fabric feels. However, on the curtain rod there is enough material to fall into nice folds and on a 36” w window the material held up well above the rod and does not droop. It does not block out light, but for my use this is not a problem.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Joyce
MO
March 12, 2019
Very affordable, hangs beautifully.
Pleased with this purchase overall. Swags Galore is an excellent company to work with and I would purchase from them again.
ProsQuick delivery, nice product for the price.
ConsThe lining didn't always match up correctly with the material. Took some extra ironing to make it look right, but looked okay when hung up.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Jen
Dale City, Va
February 3, 2019
Love them!
I just love my new curtains and am so happy Swags Galore had what I wanted and in the color I wanted. I already have the next step picked out and look forward to hanging them up.
ProsStyle and color options
ConsWish they were thermal lined, or at least lined heavier
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Kathy B.
kathy.black51@icloud.com
January 21, 2019
Emery three piece Swag set
I love these,I would love to purchase another three piece just like the one I ordered but it says unavailable now,
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Anne
IL
October 10, 2018
Grandma loves them
Ordered for Grandma. She likes them. At first worried that they were too lightweight but after hanging them up they are very nice. Lined and hang well. She is happy.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Judy
Tonawanda, New york
September 12, 2018
Perfect
Good quality and fast delivery
ConsNone
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Anna
Asheville, NC
August 25, 2018
Exactly What I wanted!
This is exactly what it claimed to be, and looks wonderful on my windows. I couldn't be happier with the product!! ...anna
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Shirley S.
KS
August 16, 2018
I would give it 31/2 stars
For the affordable price as was pleased with them. They are lined but could have been a little heavier because you can see through them. But all in all they look nice and I received them fast. I will definitely use you again. Thanks
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Jacqueline S.
Manistee MI
April 20, 2018
wonderful
Beautiful, quality and service was great
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Joanie
Clinton, Iowa
April 18, 2018
Great Place!
A wonderful place to shop for swag curtains, and so fast!
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Patricia C.
PA
April 6, 2018
Great Swags
Love these swags. The color was exactly as indicated. They were received in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend Swagsgalore to my friends and family
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Joe
Buffalo NY
April 1, 2018
Nice for the price
Received it in short period of time and met my expectations. Looks nice and am happy with purchase
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Nancy
Lumberton NC
March 24, 2018
Good for the money
Fabric was a little thinner than I thought it would be. Overall good for the price
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Gaylia C.
Brazoria,Texas
February 21, 2018
Two piece swag curtain set
love these swag curtains Look great and was easy to put up.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Debbie T.
IL Illinois
February 15, 2018
Swags
Worked out great
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Grandma3
The Villages FL
December 29, 2017
Lovely set: great value
I was looking for a simple, but pretty, valance for the master bedroom window in a rental home. So glad I found this site. This valance set is perfect - simple, but decorative - easy care - and a great value! Win Win Win!!!
ProsEasy care
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Jan
Florida
November 22, 2017
EMERY 3 PIECE LINED SWAG CURTAIN SET
I`m extremely pleased with my recent purchase of this swag set. The material is of good quality and I love the way it looks on my 2 windows in my guest bedroom. The color matches with the color scheme of the room. I`ve ordered from your company before and I would not go any where else whenever I need curtains, etc. Thank you for a smooth transaction and great experience!!
ProsBeautiful and well made products. Fast shipping. Outstanding customer service.
ConsNone
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Judy S.
Wisconsin
November 16, 2017
The valance is a nice material and quality product for the price.
I ironed the valances and hung them and they look great! A nice fabric and nicely made. I am very pleased with the Emery Lined Swag Curtain.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Susan
Greenville, SC
November 4, 2017
Love my valance
Beautiful - lined and heavy material - really nice
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Michigan
Michigan
October 18, 2017
Swags
The swags were exactly what I wanted.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Mary E.
Raymond, IA
August 18, 2017
Looks Great!!!!
It fits the window and looks great!!!!
ProsNice cotton material that washes good.
ConsA lot of loose strings that had to be removed.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Jan K.
Omaha, Nebraska
June 28, 2017
Beautiful curtains
These were perfect for my kitchen window. They're plain but look great.
ProsI washed them before hanging. They came out needing just a slight touch up with the iron.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Pat
NY
May 18, 2017
Three pieces swag curtain set
Love them,just what I wanted.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Diane A.
16066
May 10, 2017
Pocket rod width not specified in detail description
I returned the items because the pocket rod was not wide enough for the hardware that I had.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By BJ
Lansing IL
January 26, 2017
Great experience with this company
Just what I wanted and the color is perfect
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Cindy
Leander, Texas
December 21, 2016
Wonderful!
Just as described and they look great.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Alice
Fayetteville, NC
December 7, 2016
tabs
The curtain tabs were a little snug making it a very difficult to slide on the 2" rods. 1 set easy to slide on, but 2 sets were very tight. For future reference: no consistency in stitching - quality.control! I still recommend to others if you know how to take out stitching and restitch yoursel because good price.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By cookie
joliet il
October 30, 2016
three piece swag curtain set
I am very happy with my swags. I've ordered before and never had a problem. Always pleased with my order.
ProsFast shipping and it was just what I wanted.
Consno cons.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By GranD
Stark County Ohio
October 22, 2016
Nice Looking
These seem to be a nicely constructed lightweight set and at a reasonable price. My only disappointment comes in regard to the color. They would be more accurately described as light brown and not really the lighter gray-tan of true taupe. But, as they were well-priced, I can live with this color for a time.
ProsFairly priced
ConsColor identity
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Helena O.
Fredonia New York
October 15, 2016
Love these curtain
Look great on my windows, good quality!
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Judith R.
Florida
October 1, 2016
Again and Again
This is not the first time I have made a purchase from swags galore. I'm happy with the service and the product.
ProsSuits my need. They also have videos showing how to hang.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By RJ
New Jersey
September 7, 2016
Beautiful and functional!
The swags came quickly and are perfect for our living room! I love that they are lined and can't believe the quality for the price.
ProsGreat quality. Great price. Nice look and the perfect touch for our room re-do!
ConsShould have gotten them sooner! If I knew how they would tie our new look together, I'd have re-done the room years ago!
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Jim A.
OK
August 25, 2016
Fit great and match the room's decor
What I ordered and met our needs for the price a good value.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Bonnie p.
Roles vile, N. C.
August 24, 2016
Curtains
These were lined and fit my window perfectly. They are really pretty. I would recommend these to everyone. A very good deal.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Sharon N.
Troy, NY
July 27, 2016
Swag curtains
Nice material. Quick delivery.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Tracy
Virginia
May 4, 2016
Just as pictured!
Great Swag at great price! Just as presented on website
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By April
Downingtown, PA
April 29, 2016
Just perfect!
This swag set is very well made. Color is beautiful and just as it appears online, very rich. Lining is perfect and does not show at the seams. Fabric has a nice finish. Excellent price for such high quality!
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Jennifer
Indianapolis, Indiana
April 4, 2016
Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
I purchased three sets of these swag curtains for a bay window. While they were very inexpensive, they looked very nice in adding a touch of color to the area. Shipping was very fast, I had the curtains within 2-3 days. Company was very easy to order through and had great follow-up. Will definitely purchase from this company again. Thank you!
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Gottmom
Palmyra,PA
March 28, 2016
Great for the price
These were just what I was looking for, lined and yet not super heavy. Very pleased with the quality for the price. Hope to buy more when renovating the next room.
ProsLighter weight, lined, affordable
ConsNothing really, they were much as I expected
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By donna v.
ct
March 28, 2016
swag
nice curtain
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Diane G.
Springfield, Mass
March 1, 2016
Emery Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
The color the way the curtain hangs and its shape is perfect. They brighten the room. I use them in any room of my home, currently I am using them in my bed room . The quality of the material is good for the price. I am truly enjoying them. I plan to purchase others for my new home.
ProsLove them
ConsNone
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Mary B.
South Yarmouth, MA
January 1, 2016
Nice lightweight curtains that don't overwhelm our windows.
Hangs beautifully but be sure to purchase recommended width for your window size so you will have the right amount of fullness.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Evelyn R.
Mobile, Alabama
March 10, 2015
Totally thrilled with my purchase
I am extremely happy with the swag curtains I ordered. They were sent promptly and were exactely as described on the site. I will definatly be ordering again when the need arises.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Robert
Santa Maria, California
February 23, 2015
Great value - great price
Love the fact that they're lined. Love the fact that you have in "burgundy" - couldn't find anywhere else - thanks!
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Evelyn w.
Florida
February 10, 2015
It looks great in my bedroom, I have looked at every store in town and could not find any thing I liked.
Quality excellent for the price. I was willing to pay much more and thought this would look cheap. It looks great and could sell easily for much much more. Very happy with this product. I put 4 of them and it fits and looks great.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Terri F.
PA.
February 2, 2015
Great quality and value
This was the first time I ordered from Swags galore, I am very impressed. The prices are low but not the quality, shipping was very fast and I love my new curtains
Prosgreat quality for the price
ConsI wish the middle of the swag was a little longer.
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By JA K.
Pittsburgh, PA
January 9, 2015
I think these are the best.
Lined, beautiful colors, can't get any better than these! Wash and dry great!
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Sherry
Franklin, TN
December 29, 2014
Good Quality Merchandise
I would shop here again.
ProsGood quality
ConsA little pricey
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set
By Susan
Islip, NY
December 16, 2014
The color was just what I wanted.
They were nicely packaged and a good quality.
ProsThey were lined .
Cons------
Product Review for: Emery, 116"W X 36"L Three Piece Lined Swag Curtain Set

Page 1 of 3
1


  • Use Coupon Code: SAVE5 to save 5%!
  • Use Coupon Code: FREESHIP75 for Free Economy Ground Shipping on all orders over $75!
  • Use Coupon Code: SAVE15 to Save 15% on orders over $100
Only one Coupon per Customer. Coupons valid today. Not valid on previous orders.
Coupons must be entered and applied during checkout,
no adjustments will be made after an order has been submitted.
(Save15) Not valid on Almost Custom, Waverly & Park Design Products, USA customers only.