4.9
176 Reviews
5
87% (153)
4
13% (23)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (174 of 176 responses)
By Stephen
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
January 30, 2014
Sheer valance
Great product for the price. They look great and are well worth the price. Very happy.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Lynne
Naples FL
January 21, 2014
Elegance Voile swag
I hung them alone without curtains and they really dress up the window.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Meredith
Greenville South Carolina
January 14, 2014
Voil Tailored Valance
I could not be more pleased, the color, way they hang everything. I will purchase again. Plus they are shipped quickly.
Prosall pro
Consno cons
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Kate
Bloomington, IL
December 17, 2013
The Perfect Simple Voile Valance
The valance was just what I wanted. Very Nice quality!
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Vicki
Bishop, California
December 16, 2013
Perfect for my windows
Didn't order the valance when I ordered the sheers. Decided I needed the valance as well. They are exactly as decribed and work wonderfully!
ProsEasy to work with!
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Mrsmoe62
Cape Cod area, Massachusetts
November 22, 2013
Just what I was looking for
I was very happy to have found these on you site. It was very difficult finding sheer black valances. Thank you, "SWAGS GALORE" Will be shopping here again.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Dennis
detroit mi.
November 10, 2013
great
shipping was a tad expensive but well worth it
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Barbara
Little Egg Harbor, NJ
October 26, 2013
Bathroom Valance
I really like this chocolate colored valance. Like it's sheerness, and it looks great!
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By penny
monticello,ia.
October 24, 2013
i love these curtains!
They went perfect with my new kitchen. The price was even nicer! And the delivery was so fast! I only wish the shipping was a little lower because I could have used 1 or 2 more items
ProsGreat
Consshipping and handling
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By S
New York
October 22, 2013
Valances are perfect!
Curtains were ordered on Sunday and arrived on Tuesday. I purchased white and used two per 32" window. They ironed nicely and look great from inside and outside the house.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Beth
IN
October 21, 2013
Nice Product
The valances were everything I thought they would be and a great accent for my new kitchen windows. The only downside was they were a little longer than I am use to. Very happy with the quality, price and service. Will definitely order again.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Mary
Cincinnati Metro
October 20, 2013
Found what I was looking for
I live in the Cincinnati Metro area and I wanted some simple Chocolate sheers to dress my laundry room and Kitchen windows. My kitchen window has a nice blind so I just wanted a set of swags with a valance to frame the window but not get in the way. I wanted some thing simple for the Laundry room window and the window in the back door. My diningroom and living room have chocolate solid cafe drapes and coordinating light patterned sheers. I wanted the chocolate on the other windows to connect these rooms together and also to show that some thought and care was given. The only things I could find that were ready to use and reasonably priced were white or ivory. When I went on line I was very happy to find everything I was looking for in exactly the right sizes and at a good price.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Diane
Lake City, FL
October 14, 2013
Exactly as described
These were certainly worth $4.99 but $20.00 each is laughable. Nice color and quality (for the sale price). I wish I had ordered one more for a fuller effect but I'll make do as minimum shipping is a little high. Overall I am happy with the service, communication, prompt shipping etc. I will definitely use this site again.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Catherine
Long Island, NY
September 22, 2013
Great Valance for the Price
The price was right.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Nancy
Florida
September 11, 2013
excellent product, fast service, very happy with purchase!!
excellent product, fast service--faster than said, very happy with purchase!!! will order again. highly recommend.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Julie
Illinois
July 15, 2013
Nice
Bought these for the kitchen in a house we are selling. They look even better than I hoped. I will look to put these in my house when I need new curtains which will be soon. ;)
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Lynn
Rhinelander, wisconsin
July 4, 2013
Sheer valance
Valance was impossible to find in any store. Finding it at swagsgalore made my day. I love them. Price was right and took no time to get them.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Elyse L.
NY
June 10, 2013
Couldn't be happier
Everything I thought it would be. Perfect light, airy summer curtains and valances for the bedroom.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Dee
Bremerton, WA
May 4, 2013
Good Value for Price
Item exactly as described and expected. Also, prompt delivery and good customer service.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Candy
SW Iowa
May 2, 2013
Very nicely made, good value for the cost.
Color was what I expected and sewed quite nicely. Good price and reliable service.
ProsFast shipping and great service.
ConsI wish the tags had not been sewed on where it is almost impossible to cut off so they aren't seen.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Penny
NJ
April 30, 2013
service +++
Haven't even opened them up yet but do want to say the service was great. I ordered, very easily, on a Sunday afternoon. On Monday, got an email that it had shipped. Received on Wednesday by regular mail. Best I've seen in a long time.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Arden
Flint, MI
April 20, 2013
Volie valance
nice quality, on time delivery, best price, look nice in my room with all white sheer ruffle curtains and bedspread.
Proslooks great, good quality
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Bonita
Stockbridge, Georgia
April 17, 2013
Valance
Great product, especially nice price!
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Jackie
Gettysburg, PA
March 29, 2013
Just as Described
The swag was the material and color described and also measured exactly as listed. It was on sale at the time for less than $5.00 so I was pleasantly surprised that the quality was not affected by the price. It arrived quickly and, with one brief ironing, it looked great--with no remaining wrinkles from packaging.
ProsMaterial Color Quality Consistency with description
ConsNothing
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Karen
Bancroft, MI
March 16, 2013
pretty
The valanance it very pretty. Material is a little thinner than what I had anticipated so I had to do three on one window instead of just two.
Proscolor, shape
Consthin material
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Keith
Hagerstown, MD
March 15, 2013
Perfect!!
Great valance for the price.. Very true to color and size. Easy to iron. Would most definitely recommend this product.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance

Page 4 of 4
4


  • Use Coupon Code: SAVE5 to save 5%!
  • Use Coupon Code: FREESHIP75 for Free Economy Ground Shipping on all orders over $75!
  • Use Coupon Code: SAVE15 to Save 15% on orders over $100
Only one Coupon per Customer. Coupons valid today. Not valid on previous orders.
Coupons must be entered and applied during checkout,
no adjustments will be made after an order has been submitted.
(Save15) Not valid on Waverly & Park Design Products, USA customers only.