4.9
165 Reviews
5
86% (142)
4
14% (23)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (163 of 165 responses)
By Mary
Cincinnati Metro
October 20, 2013
Found what I was looking for
I live in the Cincinnati Metro area and I wanted some simple Chocolate sheers to dress my laundry room and Kitchen windows. My kitchen window has a nice blind so I just wanted a set of swags with a valance to frame the window but not get in the way. I wanted some thing simple for the Laundry room window and the window in the back door. My diningroom and living room have chocolate solid cafe drapes and coordinating light patterned sheers. I wanted the chocolate on the other windows to connect these rooms together and also to show that some thought and care was given. The only things I could find that were ready to use and reasonably priced were white or ivory. When I went on line I was very happy to find everything I was looking for in exactly the right sizes and at a good price.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Diane
Lake City, FL
October 14, 2013
Exactly as described
These were certainly worth $4.99 but $20.00 each is laughable. Nice color and quality (for the sale price). I wish I had ordered one more for a fuller effect but I'll make do as minimum shipping is a little high. Overall I am happy with the service, communication, prompt shipping etc. I will definitely use this site again.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Catherine
Long Island, NY
September 22, 2013
Great Valance for the Price
The price was right.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Nancy
Florida
September 11, 2013
excellent product, fast service, very happy with purchase!!
excellent product, fast service--faster than said, very happy with purchase!!! will order again. highly recommend.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Julie
Illinois
July 15, 2013
Nice
Bought these for the kitchen in a house we are selling. They look even better than I hoped. I will look to put these in my house when I need new curtains which will be soon. ;)
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Lynn
Rhinelander, wisconsin
July 4, 2013
Sheer valance
Valance was impossible to find in any store. Finding it at swagsgalore made my day. I love them. Price was right and took no time to get them.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Elyse L.
NY
June 10, 2013
Couldn't be happier
Everything I thought it would be. Perfect light, airy summer curtains and valances for the bedroom.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Dee
Bremerton, WA
May 4, 2013
Good Value for Price
Item exactly as described and expected. Also, prompt delivery and good customer service.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Candy
SW Iowa
May 2, 2013
Very nicely made, good value for the cost.
Color was what I expected and sewed quite nicely. Good price and reliable service.
ProsFast shipping and great service.
ConsI wish the tags had not been sewed on where it is almost impossible to cut off so they aren't seen.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Penny
NJ
April 30, 2013
service +++
Haven't even opened them up yet but do want to say the service was great. I ordered, very easily, on a Sunday afternoon. On Monday, got an email that it had shipped. Received on Wednesday by regular mail. Best I've seen in a long time.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Arden
Flint, MI
April 20, 2013
Volie valance
nice quality, on time delivery, best price, look nice in my room with all white sheer ruffle curtains and bedspread.
Proslooks great, good quality
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Bonita
Stockbridge, Georgia
April 17, 2013
Valance
Great product, especially nice price!
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Jackie
Gettysburg, PA
March 29, 2013
Just as Described
The swag was the material and color described and also measured exactly as listed. It was on sale at the time for less than $5.00 so I was pleasantly surprised that the quality was not affected by the price. It arrived quickly and, with one brief ironing, it looked great--with no remaining wrinkles from packaging.
ProsMaterial Color Quality Consistency with description
ConsNothing
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Karen
Bancroft, MI
March 16, 2013
pretty
The valanance it very pretty. Material is a little thinner than what I had anticipated so I had to do three on one window instead of just two.
Proscolor, shape
Consthin material
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Keith
Hagerstown, MD
March 15, 2013
Perfect!!
Great valance for the price.. Very true to color and size. Easy to iron. Would most definitely recommend this product.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance

Page 4 of 4
4


  • Use Coupon Code: SAVE5 to save 5%!
  • Use Coupon Code: FREESHIP75 for Free Economy Ground Shipping on all orders over $75!
  • Use Coupon Code: SAVE15 to Save 15% on orders over $100
Only one Coupon per Customer. Coupons valid today. Not valid on previous orders.
Coupons must be entered and applied during checkout,
no adjustments will be made after an order has been submitted.
(Save15) Not valid on Almost Custom, Waverly & Park Design Products, USA customers only.