4.9
169 Reviews
5
86% (146)
4
14% (23)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (167 of 169 responses)
By Joseph
Colorado Springs, Colorado
October 15, 2020
Sunlight diffuser
Have them hung at the bottom of the window in order to diffuse sunlight on plants. Looks good and works perfectly
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Jessica K.
Pennsylvania (PA)
August 30, 2020
Perfect update for tired old windows
I purchased these as the windows on the first floor of our log home had really old dusty dingy curtains. I was so excited to get these - the moment I took the old red ones down and put these sheer in, the level of light coming in grew! It looked like a whole new living room & kitchen!
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By EB
Utah
August 22, 2020
Fit my needs to a T
I was pleasantly surprised to receive such elegant looking valances that were so inexpensive. They are on a short, rectangular window above my sliding glass door, so I took the risk of buying these low priced items thinking they would not receive close scrutiny. To my delight, I look up to see smooth, silky looking curtains that appear to be very expensive. I couldn't be more pleased.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Taneshia Z.
Joppa, Maryland
August 22, 2020
Excellent product
I have ordered these valances before and the quality is still the same, excellent. My order came fast , but accurate. I would definitely try ordering other products.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Gramma
South Bend, IN
August 2, 2020
Sheer valances
As described, worked perfectly for our basement windows to let light in. Exactly what I wanted, very happy with purchase.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Darcy
Central Illinois
July 29, 2020
Simple and Elegant
I purchased 2 of these sheer valances in the smokey blue color for the large window in my master bathroom, and they are just what I'd been looking for. It has been hard finding the right color of blue to match my decor, so I decided to give these a try since I wouldn't be out much money if they didn't work (it's hard to know the exact color from a picture in a catalog). Much to my amazement, the color is perfect! The valances are simple but elegant - just what I wanted. The window has a room-darkening shade so I only wanted a valance for over the window. I couldn't be happier!
ProsSimple, elegant, nicely made, a nice variety of colors to choose from
ConsNone
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Chris
Grove City, OH
July 22, 2020
Sweet Valance curtains
We love these sheer valance curtains. We hung them in our 3 seasons room, over existing blinds. When the blinds are open, they allow more natural light to flow in the room, which makes the room look larger. We’ve already received compliments from friends and family!
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Josie
NY
July 19, 2020
Beautiful Curtains look expensive
These curtains look expensive and beautiful at a great price.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By MD
Westbury NY
July 11, 2020
Wonderful product!
Perfect for what i was looking for. Highly recommend. they filter light nicely and fit my basement windows perfectly.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Eileen
Helena, Montana
April 17, 2020
Love my valances
Love my valances ...exactly what I was looking for, like the price also. I think i will get some more
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Janet
Warren, Ohio
April 12, 2020
Sheer valences
The valences are very nice. The price was good.. I wished there wasn't shipping & handling costs like other stores offer. All & all they good.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Shirley
Church Hill, TN
April 9, 2020
Great sheer valance!
I put these over a new window seat and it is perfect.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Luann
Orangevale ca
March 29, 2020
Beautiful
Just what I needed for my bedroom. Prompt service and good quality valance. I will purchase again from Swags Galore!
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Carletta
Griffin, GA
March 27, 2020
Fantastic!
These were just what I'd been look for! They look and feel fantastic.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By David
Bluffton SC
March 6, 2020
Swagsgalore black valance
Item arrived quickly and was exactly as advertised compliments the room perfectly
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Melissa
Tennessee
February 20, 2020
Looks great!
Really pretty, love the price!
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Karen
Orchard Park, NY
November 23, 2019
Their a match
I purchased these toppers to hopefully match ones I had from my mom. Her toppers are a striped red and gold she used at Christmas. I was so pleased when I got these to see how closely the color matched. Usually things you see on line are no where near the color you hope for but these were.
ProsColor is true to online pictures
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Mary
Fond du Lac, WI
November 13, 2019
Decent sheer valance
We purchased quite a few of these recently to spiff-up my MIL’s home and give it a clean finish over new blinds. These valances aren’t designer quality, but definitely are a decent value for the money. They served our purpose well! This company ships very quickly!
ProsEasy to press and hang.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Jean R.
Rhode Island
November 9, 2019
Very satisfied.
Valance looks great in the bedroom.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Kelly R.
North Central Pennsylvania
August 16, 2019
Exactly what i was looking for!!
I looked all over for black sheer valances. I could not find them anywhere so i remembered Swags Galore from a previous purchase. I could not believe the price! went with the sheer black panels I already had too. Product arrived very quick. Swags Galore web site is now a saved bookmark. I will use again in the future.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Marla
Springfield, MO
July 23, 2019
just what we wanted
just what we wanted, something simple, great price, fast shipping.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By MeattheQueen
Chicago
July 19, 2019
Exactly what I needed
Items were shipped right away and are very nice. I will order again.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Helen
Florida
June 21, 2019
Tailored valance
Beautiful, just what I was looking for and couldn't find anywhere else. Fast delivery at a great price. I recommend Swags Galore.
ProsWell made at a good price.
ConsNone
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Trae
Salt Lake City
April 29, 2019
Great
Panels are exactly what I expected.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Charles
Tuscaloosa, Al
March 19, 2019
great
This was the right color and size.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By jan
Donna, TX
March 6, 2019
valances
look great with the swags.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Mike
Pittsburgh
February 10, 2019
Good
Nice
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Kathy
Florissant, CO
February 1, 2019
I like these!
Good quality and they are just what I wanted. That doesn’t always happen, so I am glad to have found this company for any future needs.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Betty
New York
January 23, 2019
Very satisfied
Beautifully packaged, well made, great price. very happy with my perchase. Will be back and am referring friends. Thank you.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By carol
curtice ohio
November 17, 2018
Finally found the color I was looking for.
Exactly what I was looking for!
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Sara
Glens Falls
November 9, 2018
Great service
This was my second purchase from your company. Have been more than satisfied both times.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Lori
chandler, az. 85224
November 3, 2018
tailored valance, "taupe"
Perfect size and perfect color. Beautiful material and so inexpensive.
ProsGreat valance at a great price
Consnone
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Leann S.
California
October 31, 2018
Loved it.
Was very happy with my purchase, in fact have ordered more window treatments for other windows.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Jeanne
Ponchatoula la
October 19, 2018
Sheer window treatments
I have ordered here before and have been satisfied with the products very hard to find window treatments in the stores so I was glad when I found your web site
ProsGood quality very fast pricing is good
ConsHate to pay shipping after having a good price then add shipping makes the pricing not so good very hard to find window treatments in the stores
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By D
RTP
August 22, 2018
Product is as described
I purchased a pair each of the white and the chocolate brown. The material and style is as described and I have both hanging and are very attractive. The white is especially nice. True bright white.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Stephanie K.
WI
July 25, 2018
Simple yet pretty
I bought these for my son,& daughter in laws house. They just flipped for them, perfect for their dining room! They are simple, yet they accent & compliment. We are all very pleased, as I always am with Swags Galore!
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Sunshine
Cincinnati
July 13, 2018
Beautiful Valance
The valance goes very well with the matching swags. The color of both the swags and the valance is a little darker than I had hoped but they still go well in the room.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Loretta M.
Pahrump, Nv. 89048
June 7, 2018
Very happy customer
I love the curtains, the price, and How fast I received them. Will definitely order from you again. Loretta Martz
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Grannycasp
FL
June 6, 2018
Very nice!
The material is very nice, the color is what I expected. I love the way it looks.
ConsIf you buy the swags that go with this, know that the stitching on the top doesn't match up so the look is very different.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Margaret L.
Asheville, NC
June 4, 2018
perfect!
exactly what I was looking for!! thanks a bunch!
Proscame very quickly!
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Joy
NC North Carolina
May 31, 2018
Elegance Voile Tailored Valance
I received my second order for the Elegance Voile Tailored Valances in a very timely manner. This was a duplicate order, as I decided I wanted to use two valances on each curtain rod to make it look fuller. I have five windows so in all my total number of valances ended up as ten. I am extremely happy with the way my valances look. They were exactly what I wanted. Thank you for your quick service and quality products.
ProsBeautiful and delicate look.
Consnone
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Carolyn
Virginia
May 9, 2018
Excellent service, price, and quality
I would definitely order from you again.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Deb
Herkimer, Ks
May 9, 2018
nice fit and color
like your products
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Joni
Boynton beach fl
April 27, 2018
Very nice curtains
Nice but did return them as they were too sheer for what I needed but did return with no Problem and ordered more.
ProsVery pretty and great price
ConsDid return but replaced with others
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Teresa K.
CHESHIRE, MA
April 23, 2018
CLASSIC LOOK.
LOVELY VALANCE, USE ALONE OR WITH SWAG AS INSERT. CREATES A CLASSIC LOOK. VERY PLEASED.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Brad W.
Rock Hill, NY
April 22, 2018
White valance
Terrific price. The quality is excellent. Exactly what I wanted- a rather sheer white valance which looks great and allows plenty of light into by Master Bath. Bingo!
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Debra
Cocoa, FL
April 18, 2018
Excellent quality
I was very happy with my purchase. The quality was excellent and I am very happy with my purchase. I received this product pretty much as expected.
ProsExcellent quality Color Price Delivery Company
ConsA little sheerer than I expected but I am still very happy with them.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Sara C.
Alexandria, MN
March 29, 2018
Tailored valance
They were very affordable, came in a timely fashion. the only negative is the color is a little different than what the picture looked like. But I kept them.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Suzzee
Cincinnati, Ohio
February 1, 2018
Sage Valances
They are beautiful and was exactly what I was hoping for. The price was wonderful and I'm very happy I purchased them!
ProsPrice, color, & fabric perfect
ConsNone
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance
By Julie
WI
November 23, 2017
Excellent value
These curtains are just what I was needing, for a great price. The material is well made, and color true.
Product Review for: Elegance Voile, 60"W X 14"L Tailored Valance

Page 1 of 4
1


  • Use Coupon Code: SAVE5 to save 5%!
  • Use Coupon Code: FREESHIP75 for Free Economy Ground Shipping on all orders over $75!
  • Use Coupon Code: SAVE15 to Save 15% on orders over $100
Only one Coupon per Customer. Coupons valid today. Not valid on previous orders.
Coupons must be entered and applied during checkout,
no adjustments will be made after an order has been submitted.
(Save15) Not valid on Almost Custom, Waverly & Park Design Products, USA customers only.